York Dental Reviews in York, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/doctor-clinic-dental Localtom - York Dental Reviews in York, NEBrower, James H DDS - Brower James H DDS Reviews in York, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/brower-james-h-dds-brower-james-h-dds-11824952.html a special dentist: Thought he was a extra nice man, patient, took a minute out to talk, and extra time... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/brower-james-h-dds-brower-james-h-dds-11824952.html Wieting, D Scott DDS - York Dental Arts Reviews in York, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/wieting-d-scott-dds-york-dental-arts-19721560.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/wieting-d-scott-dds-york-dental-arts-19721560.html Brouillette, Mark R DDS - Brouillette Mark R DDS Reviews in York, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/brouillette-mark-r-dds-brouillette-mark-r-dds-11824932.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/brouillette-mark-r-dds-brouillette-mark-r-dds-11824932.html Rosenau, Perry DDS - Rosenau Family Dental Care Reviews in York, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/rosenau-perry-dds-rosenau-family-dental-care-19265539.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/rosenau-perry-dds-rosenau-family-dental-care-19265539.html Lott, Jane - John B Lott Corp Reviews in York, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/lott-jane-john-b-lott-corp-23896769.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/lott-jane-john-b-lott-corp-23896769.html Rosenau, Harold E DDS - Rosenau Family Dentistry Reviews in York, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/rosenau-harold-e-dds-rosenau-family-dentistry-19265668.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/rosenau-harold-e-dds-rosenau-family-dentistry-19265668.html Lott, John B DDS - John B Lott Corp Reviews in York, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/lott-john-b-dds-john-b-lott-corp-19265538.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/lott-john-b-dds-john-b-lott-corp-19265538.html Rosenau, Virginia - Rosenau Family Dental Care Reviews in York, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/rosenau-virginia-rosenau-family-dental-care-20990494.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/rosenau-virginia-rosenau-family-dental-care-20990494.html Rosenau Family Dentistry Reviews in York, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/rosenau-family-dentistry-21615688.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/rosenau-family-dentistry-21615688.html Lott, John B DDS - Lott John B DDS Reviews in York, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/lott-john-b-dds-lott-john-b-dds-22483981.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/lott-john-b-dds-lott-john-b-dds-22483981.html Cserna, Annette DDS - Cserna Annette DDS Reviews in York, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/cserna-annette-dds-cserna-annette-dds-15985278.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/cserna-annette-dds-cserna-annette-dds-15985278.html Brower, James H DDS - Brower James H DDS Reviews in York, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/brower-james-h-dds-brower-james-h-dds-24822054.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/brower-james-h-dds-brower-james-h-dds-24822054.html Comer, Katie DDS - John B Lott Corp Reviews in York, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/comer-katie-dds-john-b-lott-corp-12552107.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/york/comer-katie-dds-john-b-lott-corp-12552107.html