Salem Beauty Salons Reviews in Salem, NHhttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/personal-care-beauty-salons Localtom - Salem Beauty Salons Reviews in Salem, NHJohn Michaels Reviews in Salem, NHhttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/john-michaels-19623038.html Run don't walk...: Carrie and Luann are delightful, they are also expert in hair and skin. They are laid... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/john-michaels-19623038.html Skin Solutions Day Spa Reviews in Salem, NHhttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/skin-solutions-day-spa-22836598.html Total unprofessionalism - not recommended.: When we went to Skin Solutions, the people were unfriendly... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/skin-solutions-day-spa-22836598.html Act One Beauty Lounge Reviews in Salem, NHhttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/act-one-beauty-lounge-17488799.html I recommend Act One to ANYONE!! Been a long time client and never left disappointed. I especially love... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/act-one-beauty-lounge-17488799.html Cava Muses Face & Body Spa Reviews in Salem, NHhttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/cava-muses-face-body-spa-14521120.html I didnt know what to expect, but I walked in to a charming day spa. The massage by Jenn was wonderful.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/cava-muses-face-body-spa-14521120.html Details Reviews in Salem, NHhttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/details-22836592.html I was stood up by a stylist somewhere else and really needed a hair cut. It was Sunday and most places... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/details-22836592.html Beverly Nails Reviews in Salem, NHhttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/beverly-nails-14063744.html I just got a full set (french manicure) here and they did an AMAZING job!! They look like my real nails.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/beverly-nails-14063744.html Lord's & Lady's Reviews in Salem, NHhttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/lord-s-lady-s-22836362.html Wonderful Cut and Color: Great hair salon. Stylists are professional, courteous and most importantly,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/lord-s-lady-s-22836362.html Haircuts II Inc Reviews in Salem, NHhttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/haircuts-ii-inc-23909307.html The place is huge, many chairs, but usually only 2 people working! I have tried this place a few times,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/haircuts-ii-inc-23909307.html Salon Grazie Reviews in Salem, NHhttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/salon-grazie-23327226.html Salon Grazie is a full survice salon that exceeds expectations of a plaza salon. The staff is great and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/salon-grazie-23327226.html Studio 9 Hair Salon Reviews in Salem, NHhttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/studio-9-hair-salon-22836607.html The stylist did an excellent job with my hair. Had a formal event on a Friday evening - took me in short... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/studio-9-hair-salon-22836607.html Elizabeth Grady Skin Care Reviews in Salem, NHhttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/elizabeth-grady-skin-care-15871512.html You need to have a facial or massage at Elizabeth Grady in Salem. The staff and owner make this place... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/elizabeth-grady-skin-care-15871512.html Supercuts Reviews in Salem, NHhttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/supercuts-22836339.html The stylists are very nice. They do a good job and really pay attention to what you want. They are willing... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/supercuts-22836339.html William De Selle Salons Reviews in Salem, NHhttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/william-de-selle-salons-22836605.html Not the best place to get your hair done at ALL!!! I would not tell my worst enemy to go here! First... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/william-de-selle-salons-22836605.html Sally Beauty Supply Reviews in Salem, NHhttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/sally-beauty-supply-22836335.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/sally-beauty-supply-22836335.html Mark Herlehy Tatu Studio Reviews in Salem, NHhttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/mark-herlehy-tatu-studio-14063753.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/mark-herlehy-tatu-studio-14063753.html Total Effect Reviews in Salem, NHhttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/total-effect-23909308.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/total-effect-23909308.html Regal Nails Reviews in Salem, NHhttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/regal-nails-19999172.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/regal-nails-19999172.html Princess Nails Reviews in Salem, NHhttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/princess-nails-22836603.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/princess-nails-22836603.html Audrey's The Salon Reviews in Salem, NHhttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/audrey-s-the-salon-14063745.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/audrey-s-the-salon-14063745.html Clarity Nails Reviews in Salem, NHhttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/clarity-nails-15062056.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nh/salem/clarity-nails-15062056.html