Clifton Hair Salons Reviews in Clifton, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/personal-care-hair-salons Localtom - Clifton Hair Salons Reviews in Clifton, NJJoseph's House Of Beauty Reviews in Clifton, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/joseph-s-house-of-beauty-15925098.html A very homey environment, staff is very nice and pleasant. Very professional giving advises when it comes... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/joseph-s-house-of-beauty-15925098.html Salon Ilona Reviews in Clifton, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/salon-ilona-12218748.html Regarding my appointment at Salon Ilona I went to Salon Ilona on a friend's recommendation. My aim was... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/salon-ilona-12218748.html Renee Crystal's Beauty Salon Reviews in Clifton, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/renee-crystal-s-beauty-salon-16388877.html these sisters are wonderful, enhancing sisters beauty. they do natural, relaxed, short, long - doesnt... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/renee-crystal-s-beauty-salon-16388877.html Hair Expressions Inc Reviews in Clifton, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/hair-expressions-inc-15924830.html Well i brought my gf to get her hair and nails done here, sort of as an anneversary gift type of thing.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/hair-expressions-inc-15924830.html Al's Barber Salon Reviews in Clifton, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/al-s-barber-salon-15925305.html favorite place to go: Great place to go. People are friendly and talk to you while they cut your hair... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/al-s-barber-salon-15925305.html Colombia Hair Explosion Reviews in Clifton, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/colombia-hair-explosion-12919831.html The staff is just very friendlly in this place. They all are nice and just good people to be around,... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/colombia-hair-explosion-12919831.html Infatuation Hair Salon Reviews in Clifton, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/infatuation-hair-salon-15925095.html the owner of this salon is not very nice always has a attitude problem needs to fix that don't go and... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/infatuation-hair-salon-15925095.html Z & Co Reviews in Clifton, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/z-co-12218750.html one of the best in town: Very professional, always on time, excellent service. The owner Jerry and his... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/z-co-12218750.html Star Salon Reviews in Clifton, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/star-salon-14154795.html BELKIS IS A GENIOUS: I'm not the most loyal person when it comes to salons and stores... but i wont let... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/star-salon-14154795.html Lunar E-Clips Reviews in Clifton, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/lunar-e-clips-12919844.html Great cuts and color. Hair cut and styling for around $40. They were helpful to me in providing me the... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/lunar-e-clips-12919844.html Santa Fe Hair & Nail Salon Reviews in Clifton, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/santa-fe-hair-nail-salon-15925296.html I highly recommend Santa Fe Salon...the staff is very friendly and accommodating! It has been my regular... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/santa-fe-hair-nail-salon-15925296.html Rosania Unisex Reviews in Clifton, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/rosania-unisex-14717414.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/rosania-unisex-14717414.html Hair Palace Reviews in Clifton, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/hair-palace-15924827.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/hair-palace-15924827.html Coliseum Haircutters Reviews in Clifton, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/coliseum-haircutters-15925301.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/coliseum-haircutters-15925301.html Louis Palazzo Barber Shop Reviews in Clifton, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/louis-palazzo-barber-shop-15924840.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/louis-palazzo-barber-shop-15924840.html Supercuts Reviews in Clifton, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/supercuts-15925024.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/supercuts-15925024.html Pizazz Hair Studio Reviews in Clifton, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/pizazz-hair-studio-15925291.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/pizazz-hair-studio-15925291.html Parisianne Arts Beauty Salon Reviews in Clifton, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/parisianne-arts-beauty-salon-15924833.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/parisianne-arts-beauty-salon-15924833.html Hairworks Reviews in Clifton, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/hairworks-25497873.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/hairworks-25497873.html Avant Garde Salon Styertowne Shopping Center Reviews in Clifton, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/avant-garde-salon-styertowne-shopping-center-25333456.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/clifton/avant-garde-salon-styertowne-shopping-center-25333456.html