Edison Personal Care Reviews in Edison, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/personal-care Localtom - Edison Personal Care Reviews in Edison, NJLookin Good Salon & Day Spa Reviews in Edison, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/lookin-good-salon-day-spa-15416963.html Just got home from a hellish business trip of 3 days on my feet at a trade show MY FEET WERE KILLING... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/lookin-good-salon-day-spa-15416963.html Dolce Vita Salon Reviews in Edison, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/dolce-vita-salon-18265950.html I have visited this salon only on Sundays. The place is nicely decorated, but my stylist's customer service... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/dolce-vita-salon-18265950.html For Pete's Sake Reviews in Edison, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/for-pete-s-sake-14511020.html You have to really enjoy when others like what they are doing. For Petes Sake, gets your attention by... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/for-pete-s-sake-14511020.html Hair In A Pinch Reviews in Edison, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/hair-in-a-pinch-20770686.html I have only been here a couple of times. The service was good, the haircut was good, and the price was... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/hair-in-a-pinch-20770686.html Creative Image Salon Inc Reviews in Edison, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/creative-image-salon-inc-14511299.html I truly would. When Kathy landed at Second Glance Salon, I hit the jackpot. While always busy, the staff... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/creative-image-salon-inc-14511299.html Second Glance Salon Reviews in Edison, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/second-glance-salon-14669860.html I truly would. When Kathy landed at Second Glance Salon, I hit the jackpot. While always busy, the staff... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/second-glance-salon-14669860.html Hair For Now Reviews in Edison, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/hair-for-now-14669634.html I would recommend this to anybody who is looking for the best stylist place for their hair done and with... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/hair-for-now-14669634.html Hk Health Ctr Inc Reviews in Edison, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/hk-health-ctr-inc-18610512.html Stopped by the place today to get my first massage there. It is run by chinese people and the owner is... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/hk-health-ctr-inc-18610512.html Inman Health Foods Reviews in Edison, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/inman-health-foods-14511245.html Owner refuses to refund $40 cash, because, I don't want to! he finally said. I purchased a bottle of... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/inman-health-foods-14511245.html Soleil Tans Reviews in Edison, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/soleil-tans-17571623.html I have being to many tanning salons,and Soleil tans its the best,the staff was very friendly and well... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/soleil-tans-17571623.html Bella Salon Reviews in Edison, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/bella-salon-15031913.html Normally I don't like people touching my hands or feet or even wearing nail polish, but these people... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/bella-salon-15031913.html About Faces Reviews in Edison, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/about-faces-14669638.html Great Highlights and Updos: Jen does an awsome job with highlights and updos. I highly recommend her! ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/about-faces-14669638.html Solar Tanning Reviews in Edison, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/solar-tanning-14669641.html the friendliest place: I have visited many tanning salons this one is so clean and the staff are very... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/solar-tanning-14669641.html Nick's Place Reviews in Edison, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/nick-s-place-14669640.html Great Barber shop and Hair Salon - Great service and prices - I have been going there for about 23 years. ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/nick-s-place-14669640.html Jackie's Rose Nails Reviews in Edison, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/jackie-s-rose-nails-14511298.html I went to Jackie's Rose Nails once and I liked it. There was not a long wait and I did not have to pay... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/jackie-s-rose-nails-14511298.html Elite Nails Reviews in Edison, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/elite-nails-18264165.html Nice atmosphere. Very clean. The owner seems like she tries hard to please. Only negative: If you get... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/elite-nails-18264165.html Inman Barbershop Reviews in Edison, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/inman-barbershop-17317533.html Inman Barbers, through the ownership of Alberto and Cathy, have just completed their highly successful... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/inman-barbershop-17317533.html Silk Cut Reviews in Edison, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/silk-cut-14511017.html I only go here for getting my hair cut/styled. The costs are inexpensive - it's around $20 for a women's... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/silk-cut-14511017.html Tips For Nails Reviews in Edison, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/tips-for-nails-14716870.html These girls really do a good job on nails and pedicures. They give a nice long massage which is my favorite... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/tips-for-nails-14716870.html Nail Club Reviews in Edison, NJhttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/nail-club-13108945.html Nail club is not one of my favorite nail salons. I have been there a couple times and am just not happy... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nj/edison/nail-club-13108945.html