Farmington Entertainment and Arts Reviews in Farmington, NMhttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/entertainment-arts Localtom - Farmington Entertainment and Arts Reviews in Farmington, NMThree Rivers Eatery-Brewhouse Reviews in Farmington, NMhttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/three-rivers-eatery-brewhouse-17026020.html Clearly the most popular place in town for beer and a good time. The place gets raves, and several awards... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/three-rivers-eatery-brewhouse-17026020.html Clancy's Pub Reviews in Farmington, NMhttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/clancy-s-pub-17026173.html From what I hear they have a fantastic sushi bar and menu but tend to 'run out of rice' or so I was told.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/clancy-s-pub-17026173.html Big City Reviews in Farmington, NMhttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/big-city-21664192.html There is a live video on you tube where there is a group of people beating on a person outside your club... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/big-city-21664192.html Allen Theaters Reviews in Farmington, NMhttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/allen-theaters-21664033.html Great Sound System: This is the newest addition to the theaters here. the seat are fairly comfortable... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/allen-theaters-21664033.html 3 Rivers Tap & Game Room Reviews in Farmington, NMhttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/3-rivers-tap-game-room-23036526.html 3RB- The best bar in town: I love 3RB, the beer is unique and delicious, the food is delicious, and the... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/3-rivers-tap-game-room-23036526.html Animas Cinema 4 Reviews in Farmington, NMhttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/animas-cinema-4-17026102.html I am very disappointed that Allen Theaters has selected to show The Golden Compass during the Christmas... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/animas-cinema-4-17026102.html Rimrock Lounge Reviews in Farmington, NMhttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/rimrock-lounge-17025522.html The front desk told me one rate, ran my card, and then the total came up $20 higher. I argued and she... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/rimrock-lounge-17025522.html Top Deck Reviews in Farmington, NMhttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/top-deck-17025783.html They need new bands: They need to get new bands in there instead of having local bands. It does get old... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/top-deck-17025783.html Cameo Theater Reviews in Farmington, NMhttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/cameo-theater-17025080.html Excellent movie theater: ok so it only has one screen. big deal. This is by and large the best theater... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/cameo-theater-17025080.html Turnaround Reviews in Farmington, NMhttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/turnaround-17025681.html If you love Navajos: If you love Natives this is the place. The women are ez and the guys are gay. If... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/turnaround-17025681.html Kathy's Discount Party Store Reviews in Farmington, NMhttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/kathy-s-discount-party-store-23506020.html Excellent! Kathy & the girls were so helpful and friendly, one time was to purchase items they already... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/kathy-s-discount-party-store-23506020.html Gators Bar & Grill Reviews in Farmington, NMhttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/gators-bar-grill-21663628.html Aight: This is an aight place to go on Wed nights when they have family kareoke until 11...jut be sure... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/gators-bar-grill-21663628.html Allen Theatres Reviews in Farmington, NMhttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/allen-theatres-17025030.html Ticket cost break???: I can only imagine what people will be paying once the newer additions at the Mall... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/allen-theatres-17025030.html A-1 Rentals Reviews in Farmington, NMhttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/a-1-rentals-19959527.html A-1-Rentals is not a professional business. I rented a propane grill for my son's birthday party. We... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/a-1-rentals-19959527.html Front Row Seat Reviews in Farmington, NMhttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/front-row-seat-17025634.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/front-row-seat-17025634.html Hastings Books Music & Video Reviews in Farmington, NMhttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/hastings-books-music-video-17026185.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/hastings-books-music-video-17026185.html San Juan Symphony Reviews in Farmington, NMhttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/san-juan-symphony-20317686.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/san-juan-symphony-20317686.html Garden Party Tents & Events Reviews in Farmington, NMhttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/garden-party-tents-events-23014517.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/garden-party-tents-events-23014517.html Resource Associates Reviews in Farmington, NMhttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/resource-associates-20056614.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/resource-associates-20056614.html Mann Dance Academy Reviews in Farmington, NMhttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/mann-dance-academy-17026057.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nm/farmington/mann-dance-academy-17026057.html