Bay Shore Restaurants Reviews in Bay Shore, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/restaurants Localtom - Bay Shore Restaurants Reviews in Bay Shore, NYMilk & Sugar Cafe Reviews in Bay Shore, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/milk-sugar-cafe-16656895.html I was reccommended to this place by a friend. I believe that this is how you should start off your opinion... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/milk-sugar-cafe-16656895.html Smokin' Al's Famous Barbecue Reviews in Bay Shore, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/smokin-al-s-famous-barbecue-16497289.html I had heard of this place and how popular it is. I did my best to find out as much as I could about the... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/smokin-al-s-famous-barbecue-16497289.html Tula Kitchen Reviews in Bay Shore, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/tula-kitchen-16407643.html Tula Kitchen's food is AMAZING, and I hardly ever say that anything is amazing because the truth of the... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/tula-kitchen-16407643.html Fat Fish Bar & Bistro Reviews in Bay Shore, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/fat-fish-bar-bistro-16656874.html I went for my birthday and was disappointed. I had the smallest clams on the half shell I've ever seen... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/fat-fish-bar-bistro-16656874.html Pie At Salvatore's Reviews in Bay Shore, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/pie-at-salvatore-s-17000341.html The pizza is thin like the great pizza joints in the city Grimaldi's and Patsy's. Not only is the pizza... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/pie-at-salvatore-s-17000341.html Peter Pan Diner Reviews in Bay Shore, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/peter-pan-diner-16656857.html I usually go to this diner when I see my doctor on Howells road. The food is excellent and the service... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/peter-pan-diner-16656857.html Molly Malone's Restaurant Reviews in Bay Shore, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/molly-malone-s-restaurant-12369495.html As the review states! I came in from the Bay on my 34' Maxum, lured in by the fantastic live music out... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/molly-malone-s-restaurant-12369495.html Peninsula Restaurant Reviews in Bay Shore, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/peninsula-restaurant-13573004.html Excellent Restaurant!: Some of the best Chinese food that I have ever had. The decor is elegant, but... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/peninsula-restaurant-13573004.html Forum Diner Reviews in Bay Shore, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/forum-diner-15667372.html We'll NEVER go back!: After several visits to the new Forum Diner on Main Street in Bay Shore NY I have... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/forum-diner-15667372.html Mitsui Japanese Restaurant Reviews in Bay Shore, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/mitsui-japanese-restaurant-16978573.html My husband and I usually dine at Japanese restuarants closer to the city but we wanted to try a place... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/mitsui-japanese-restaurant-16978573.html Siam Lotus Thai Restaurant Reviews in Bay Shore, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/siam-lotus-thai-restaurant-16656878.html looking forward to coming back: This restaurant (siam Lotus) is one of the most cozy places i have eaten... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/siam-lotus-thai-restaurant-16656878.html Leggios Delicatessen Reviews in Bay Shore, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/leggios-delicatessen-16656885.html Memories of Leggio's from Sandy: When I was a kid in the Neighborhood, It was our local Stop for our... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/leggios-delicatessen-16656885.html Amore Pizzeria Reviews in Bay Shore, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/amore-pizzeria-16656904.html WIDE VARIETY OF PIZZAS NOT THE SAME OLE SLICE AND PLENTY TO CHOOSE FROM IN THE KITCHEN! ... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/amore-pizzeria-16656904.html Boulder Creek Reviews in Bay Shore, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/boulder-creek-12739858.html Boulder Creek is a steakhouse chain with reasonable prices. Their portions are okay - definitely not... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/boulder-creek-12739858.html Sunny Buffet Inc Reviews in Bay Shore, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/sunny-buffet-inc-16656866.html Leftovers in the fridge: Thats what this place reminds me of. You always see the same food when you look... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/sunny-buffet-inc-16656866.html Old Country Buffet Reviews in Bay Shore, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/old-country-buffet-12369496.html In Short A strip-mall mainstay throughout U.S. suburbs, this buffet-style restaurant caters to ravenous... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/old-country-buffet-12369496.html Willie B's Bbq Reviews in Bay Shore, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/willie-b-s-bbq-16261572.html I ordered from Willie B's for a backyard party of forty people on August 16, 2008. I ordered 1 1/2 trays... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/willie-b-s-bbq-16261572.html Number 1 Chinese Kitchen Reviews in Bay Shore, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/number-1-chinese-kitchen-16656861.html Best Chinese Takeout in Bay Shore by far!!! General Tso' chicken is outstanding as well as their House... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/number-1-chinese-kitchen-16656861.html Chili's Grill & Bar Reviews in Bay Shore, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/chili-s-grill-bar-14727475.html The food is very good, the drinks are too. They can get a bit crowded on the weekends, but it really... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/chili-s-grill-bar-14727475.html Sumou Japan Restaurant Reviews in Bay Shore, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/sumou-japan-restaurant-16656863.html Newly opened Japanese Restaurant and Sushi Bar and dining room. Nice decor, good service, Good Value,... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/bay-shore/sumou-japan-restaurant-16656863.html