Buffalo Entertainment and Arts Reviews in Buffalo, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/entertainment-arts Localtom - Buffalo Entertainment and Arts Reviews in Buffalo, NYPearl Street Grill & Brewery Reviews in Buffalo, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/pearl-street-grill-brewery-10011474.html This place was great, we came up to Buffalo for the Wing Festival, so naturally we tried the wings. Although... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/pearl-street-grill-brewery-10011474.html Level Entertainment LLC Reviews in Buffalo, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/level-entertainment-llc-10011436.html OK, I'm not the type who's into bar-hopping, but I went on a night out with my co-workers and this place... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/level-entertainment-llc-10011436.html Club Marcella Reviews in Buffalo, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/club-marcella-10011404.html I am an openly gay man and this is the only club that i have found where u can go and express yourself... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/club-marcella-10011404.html Albright-Knox Art Gallery Reviews in Buffalo, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/albright-knox-art-gallery-17920804.html I live in New York and love to frequent the Albright Knox Art Gallery when I visit Buffalo. I used to... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/albright-knox-art-gallery-17920804.html Soho Bar Reviews in Buffalo, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/soho-bar-18761410.html Nice older crowd and good old school music. Overall they need a dance floor w/ at least an attempt at... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/soho-bar-18761410.html Buffalo Zoological Gardens Reviews in Buffalo, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/buffalo-zoological-gardens-10013677.html The Buffalo Zoo has to be one of--if not the cleanest and nicest zoos. I make a habit of stopping at... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/buffalo-zoological-gardens-10013677.html Brennan's Bowery Bar & Restaurant Reviews in Buffalo, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/brennan-s-bowery-bar-restaurant-10126643.html I was born and raised in Buffalo. In those 18 years, I can't say there is another restaurant that comes... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/brennan-s-bowery-bar-restaurant-10126643.html Buffalo Museum Of Science Reviews in Buffalo, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/buffalo-museum-of-science-10013042.html When my children were small, they loved to visit the Buffalo Museum of Science. They spent a long time... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/buffalo-museum-of-science-10013042.html Partners Pizzeria & Bar Reviews in Buffalo, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/partners-pizzeria-bar-13205326.html - Delivery took 2 hours. - Advertised a special with large pizza, breadstick and wings - we ordered it...... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/partners-pizzeria-bar-13205326.html Fugazi Reviews in Buffalo, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/fugazi-12714968.html While the atmosphere and the crowd at Fugazi's is warm and welcome I found the ownership and staff to... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/fugazi-12714968.html Frizzy's Bar & Grill Reviews in Buffalo, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/frizzy-s-bar-grill-12714948.html My friends and I had a lot of fun at Frizzy's. There's a small, cozy bar in the front and booths and... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/frizzy-s-bar-grill-12714948.html Brunner's Tavern Reviews in Buffalo, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/brunner-s-tavern-10227624.html Brunners is a great neighborhood tavern. Its a perfect place to catch a game or to hang out in its casual... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/brunner-s-tavern-10227624.html Borders Books & Music Reviews in Buffalo, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/borders-books-music-10227509.html A nice place to go and browse books. There are not too many bargains here, though. The bargain table... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/borders-books-music-10227509.html Ditondo's Tavern Reviews in Buffalo, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/ditondo-s-tavern-10011893.html This little bar and restaurant is convienently located downtown close to the HSBC and has off street... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/ditondo-s-tavern-10011893.html Mr Goodbar Reviews in Buffalo, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/mr-goodbar-10127318.html Goodbar is a great place to go. Its always got people there....if you're looking for a chick or a dude... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/mr-goodbar-10127318.html Wellington Pub Reviews in Buffalo, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/wellington-pub-10014139.html Good food here.: Their steak sandwich is awesome and I'm addicted to the blooming onions with horseradish... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/wellington-pub-10014139.html Shea's Performing Art Center Reviews in Buffalo, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/shea-s-performing-art-center-10362054.html THE SHEAS THEATER IS THE BEST THEY HAVE IN BUFFALO HANDS DOWN! FOR THE SHORT TIME YOU'RE THERE, YOU FEEL... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/shea-s-performing-art-center-10362054.html Theodore Roosevelt National Reviews in Buffalo, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/theodore-roosevelt-national-10011430.html The Theodore Roosevelt Inaugural National Historic Site witnessed the moment that the US entered the... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/theodore-roosevelt-national-10011430.html Market Arcade Films & Arts Reviews in Buffalo, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/market-arcade-films-arts-12715094.html Movie gowers dream.....LOL: I like this theatre....Not only is it close to home but it's never full or... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/market-arcade-films-arts-12715094.html Hopper's Rush Inn Reviews in Buffalo, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/hopper-s-rush-inn-10012896.html I had my first legal drink there when Hopper was a part time bartender and I hope to have my last drink... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/buffalo/hopper-s-rush-inn-10012896.html