Flushing Business to Business Reviews in Flushing, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/business-to-business Localtom - Flushing Business to Business Reviews in Flushing, NYA Elmhurst Animal Emergency Reviews in Flushing, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/a-elmhurst-animal-emergency-13459980.html I am now a frequent visitor of Elmhurst Animal Emergency Hospital and if I would have followed the advice... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/a-elmhurst-animal-emergency-13459980.html Wyler, Stephen DVM - Trylon Vet Care Reviews in Flushing, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/wyler-stephen-dvm-trylon-vet-care-20496452.html My Experience At Trylon Vet Care Part 1 I took my parakeet Donald to Trylon Vet Care because the vet... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/wyler-stephen-dvm-trylon-vet-care-20496452.html Delhi Palace Indian Cuisine Reviews in Flushing, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/delhi-palace-indian-cuisine-16310662.html After eating at this restaurant several months ago I promised myself I would never go back. When I ate... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/delhi-palace-indian-cuisine-16310662.html Karl's Plumbing & Htg Co Inc Reviews in Flushing, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/karl-s-plumbing-htg-co-inc-20496779.html I don't have any plumbing skills so I always have to call some random company whenever something happens.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/karl-s-plumbing-htg-co-inc-20496779.html Bombay Theatre Reviews in Flushing, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/bombay-theatre-14847392.html This theater is nasty. The ENTIRE floor is sticky no matter where you sit (why can't they clean it every... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/bombay-theatre-14847392.html Fish Town USA Inc Reviews in Flushing, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/fish-town-usa-inc-20493726.html While I dont disagree with anyones positive points of FishTown. They have a massive selection of freshwater,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/fish-town-usa-inc-20493726.html Regal Cinemas Atlas Park 8 Reviews in Flushing, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/regal-cinemas-atlas-park-8-14455993.html Reviewed from Yahoo! Movies: This theater is great! It is very comfortable, in a good area, and have... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/regal-cinemas-atlas-park-8-14455993.html A Animal Clinic Of Queens Reviews in Flushing, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/a-animal-clinic-of-queens-16311081.html I just moved to Middle Village and tried 3 different vets, with whom I was unhappy with the care and/or... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/a-animal-clinic-of-queens-16311081.html A Animal Clinic Of Queens Reviews in Flushing, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/a-animal-clinic-of-queens-16311109.html Simple the best animal care you can give your pet! They have an awesome group of , supportive, and humanity... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/a-animal-clinic-of-queens-16311109.html Delta Signs & Flags Reviews in Flushing, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/delta-signs-flags-19649790.html We used this store for the first time, and were surprised by service and respond to all our flag needs.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/delta-signs-flags-19649790.html Lemon Ice King Of Corona Inc Reviews in Flushing, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/lemon-ice-king-of-corona-inc-20495062.html Best Italian Ice in all of NYC: This stuff is so good it has to be a sin. Any fruit you can think of... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/lemon-ice-king-of-corona-inc-20495062.html Metro Pest Control Inc Reviews in Flushing, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/metro-pest-control-inc-20497697.html Metro Pest Control was hired to put up some fencing/wire to enclose a shaft way in an apartment building... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/metro-pest-control-inc-20497697.html Public Elementary School 12 Reviews in Flushing, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/public-elementary-school-12-20497807.html A safe, clean and condusive learning environment are a few of the many assets of PS 12. My son began... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/public-elementary-school-12-20497807.html New York Carpet & Upholstery Reviews in Flushing, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/new-york-carpet-upholstery-21938555.html Better Than Most Others: After living in NYC for 14 years, I have seen my fair share of carpet cleaners.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/new-york-carpet-upholstery-21938555.html Loungecraft Moving & Storage Reviews in Flushing, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/loungecraft-moving-storage-20497968.html A few weeks ago one of their expert teams transported our family's possessions from one side of the town... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/loungecraft-moving-storage-20497968.html Jackson Theater Reviews in Flushing, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/jackson-theater-16401185.html This theater have the worse customer service ever! The staff can't even speak english properly and it... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/jackson-theater-16401185.html Queens Midway Animal Hospital Reviews in Flushing, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/queens-midway-animal-hospital-23099715.html The people are very nice and friendly but everytime i picked my dog up she had scratches on her face... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/queens-midway-animal-hospital-23099715.html Whitestone Animal Hospital Reviews in Flushing, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/whitestone-animal-hospital-20493346.html My husband and I adopted a senior chihuahua from Whitestone Animal Hospital. Within a couple weeks he... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/whitestone-animal-hospital-20493346.html Downes, Brian - State Farm Insurance Reviews in Flushing, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/downes-brian-state-farm-insurance-20493618.html Great Service! Brian is very friendly and great with people! He explained my coverage to me with detail... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/downes-brian-state-farm-insurance-20493618.html Mynnis Shabu Shabu II Corp Reviews in Flushing, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/mynnis-shabu-shabu-ii-corp-20492276.html I've visited this restaurant many times in the past and the food plus service have been decent till this... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/flushing/mynnis-shabu-shabu-ii-corp-20492276.html