Hicksville Doctor and Clinic Reviews in Hicksville, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/doctor-clinic Localtom - Hicksville Doctor and Clinic Reviews in Hicksville, NYLomove, Barry DO - Long Island Primary Care Reviews in Hicksville, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/lomove-barry-do-long-island-primary-care-17784412.html Dr. Lamove is an osteopath in addition to an MD. To me this means that he is concerned with the whole... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/lomove-barry-do-long-island-primary-care-17784412.html Massage For Wellness Reviews in Hicksville, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/massage-for-wellness-12913399.html I've been going to Massage for Wellness for over 8yrs. and I have been completely satisfied with all... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/massage-for-wellness-12913399.html Toback, Ira B MD - Toback Ira B MD Reviews in Hicksville, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/toback-ira-b-md-toback-ira-b-md-18456619.html Great Doctor: Doctor Toback has always been available for our 4 kids. He goes above and beyond the call... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/toback-ira-b-md-toback-ira-b-md-18456619.html Cappiello, Thomas V DDS - Cappiello Thomas V DDS Reviews in Hicksville, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/cappiello-thomas-v-dds-cappiello-thomas-v-dds-16712700.html The kindest most capable dentist around!: Our entire family has been going to Dr. Tom Cappiello and his... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/cappiello-thomas-v-dds-cappiello-thomas-v-dds-16712700.html Sordi, Peter J MD - Sordi Peter J MD Reviews in Hicksville, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/sordi-peter-j-md-sordi-peter-j-md-14413315.html Excellent bedside manner and knowledge ... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/sordi-peter-j-md-sordi-peter-j-md-14413315.html Obedian, Richard S MD - Orthopedic & Sports Assoc Reviews in Hicksville, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/obedian-richard-s-md-orthopedic-sports-assoc-15464254.html One of the most friendliest and accomaditing offices ... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/obedian-richard-s-md-orthopedic-sports-assoc-15464254.html Becker, Stephanie MD - Total Eye Care Reviews in Hicksville, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/becker-stephanie-md-total-eye-care-13249239.html Dr. Becker is very professional and explains what she is looking for. ... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/becker-stephanie-md-total-eye-care-13249239.html General Vision Service Reviews in Hicksville, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/general-vision-service-13519830.html Good Service: I was referred to this office from General Visions corporate office. I had a bad experience... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/general-vision-service-13519830.html Mc Gunnigle, Patrick E DDS - Mc Gunnigle Patrick E DDS Reviews in Hicksville, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/mc-gunnigle-patrick-e-dds-mc-gunnigle-patrick-e-dds-13520311.html My whole family and I have been using Dr Mcgunnigle for over 15 years. He is kind, compassionate,and... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/mc-gunnigle-patrick-e-dds-mc-gunnigle-patrick-e-dds-13520311.html Oest, Dan - Hicksville Physical Therapy Reviews in Hicksville, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/oest-dan-hicksville-physical-therapy-16526361.html Dan has helped me! I have been to many different physical therapists for my herniated discs in my lower... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/oest-dan-hicksville-physical-therapy-16526361.html Patel, Asvin M MD - Patel Asvin M MD Reviews in Hicksville, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/patel-asvin-m-md-patel-asvin-m-md-15784047.html great doctor, very personable. family practice. knows his stuff ... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/patel-asvin-m-md-patel-asvin-m-md-15784047.html Lindner, Steven S DC - Lindner Steven S DC Reviews in Hicksville, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/lindner-steven-s-dc-lindner-steven-s-dc-12913397.html Dr. Steven Lindner privides Modern Chiropractic with an Old Fashion touch. All Chiropractic Adjustments... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/lindner-steven-s-dc-lindner-steven-s-dc-12913397.html Sterling Optical Reviews in Hicksville, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/sterling-optical-18353532.html MOST TERRIFYING EXPERIENCE: THIS OPTICAL STORE WAS THE WORST OPTICAL I HAVE EVER BEEN TO IN MY LIFE.... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/sterling-optical-18353532.html Blau, Richard H MD - Arthritis Institute-Long Is Reviews in Hicksville, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/blau-richard-h-md-arthritis-institute-long-is-13249242.html Missed a torn tendon and ligament diagnosis and skipped the fact a finger was broken and shattered -... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/blau-richard-h-md-arthritis-institute-long-is-13249242.html Sears Optical Reviews in Hicksville, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/sears-optical-13519879.html DO NOT BUY FROM SEARS...The Service Contract is of no value. It takes a week to get repair service. My... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/sears-optical-13519879.html Smook, Richard L DDS - Smook Richard L DDS Reviews in Hicksville, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/smook-richard-l-dds-smook-richard-l-dds-13520320.html Pompous: All this dentist cares about is the payment he receives from the insurance company. Also, when... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/smook-richard-l-dds-smook-richard-l-dds-13520320.html Broadway Mall Dental Pc Reviews in Hicksville, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/broadway-mall-dental-pc-14272597.html I visited the office months ago and the job was done very poorly to the point I have to get it REDONE... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/broadway-mall-dental-pc-14272597.html Schwartz, David G DO - Schwartz David G DO Reviews in Hicksville, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/schwartz-david-g-do-schwartz-david-g-do-14681142.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/schwartz-david-g-do-schwartz-david-g-do-14681142.html Rafiy, Philip MD - Long Island Spine & Orthopedic Reviews in Hicksville, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/rafiy-philip-md-long-island-spine-orthopedic-13249238.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/rafiy-philip-md-long-island-spine-orthopedic-13249238.html Shah, Dhiru MD - Shah Dhiru MD Reviews in Hicksville, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/shah-dhiru-md-shah-dhiru-md-13520268.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/hicksville/shah-dhiru-md-shah-dhiru-md-13520268.html