Huntington Animals and Pets Reviews in Huntington, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/professional-services-animals-pets Localtom - Huntington Animals and Pets Reviews in Huntington, NYBed & Biscuit Reviews in Huntington, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/bed-biscuit-14763702.html I've boarded my two dogs with Bed & Biscuit for over 10 years now. The owner cares for my babies like... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/bed-biscuit-14763702.html Peticular Pet Reviews in Huntington, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/peticular-pet-16662241.html I recently found this establishment as I was Driving on my way home and decided to stop by to see what... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/peticular-pet-16662241.html Little Shelter Reviews in Huntington, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/little-shelter-16662239.html Little Shelter in Huntington, NY is one of the best shelters in our area. They have dog walks every day,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/little-shelter-16662239.html Sweet Hills Riding Center Reviews in Huntington, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/sweet-hills-riding-center-20582228.html I don't know if things have changed because its been a few years since I've been to Sweet Hills, but... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/sweet-hills-riding-center-20582228.html Southdown Animal Clinic Reviews in Huntington, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/southdown-animal-clinic-16662237.html 1. Unprofessional. Dr Broderick did not introduce himself nor examine the dog. Did not explain rationale... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/southdown-animal-clinic-16662237.html Brooke, Bridget M - My Pets Vet Reviews in Huntington, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/brooke-bridget-m-my-pets-vet-18353000.html Your Pets Best Friend: I cant say enough about this vet and her staff. The Docs and techs are very knowledgeable.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/brooke-bridget-m-my-pets-vet-18353000.html Coren, Alan DVM - West Hills Animal Hospital Reviews in Huntington, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/coren-alan-dvm-west-hills-animal-hospital-16662235.html Great Vets, 24/7 Supervised Hospital Care: My dogs have been going to West Hills Animal Hospital for... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/coren-alan-dvm-west-hills-animal-hospital-16662235.html Tlc Doggy Day Spa Reviews in Huntington, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/tlc-doggy-day-spa-16662242.html the boarding overnight leaves much to be desired-i wouldn't do it again-not too much attention paid to... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/tlc-doggy-day-spa-16662242.html Janal Kennels Reviews in Huntington, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/janal-kennels-16662243.html I contacted Janal Kennels to board dogs over the holidays. We asked to see the kennel in order to determine... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/janal-kennels-16662243.html Love A Pet Inc Reviews in Huntington, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/love-a-pet-inc-18481680.html Love A Pet Inc is such a good place to go to. I love this place. I come here all the time when my dog... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/love-a-pet-inc-18481680.html Pet Stop Reviews in Huntington, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/pet-stop-19410026.html For a small store there is alot to offer, however the customer service leaves alot to be desired. If... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/pet-stop-19410026.html Community Pet Shop Reviews in Huntington, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/community-pet-shop-16662479.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/community-pet-shop-16662479.html Housecall Veterinary Care Reviews in Huntington, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/housecall-veterinary-care-16344703.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/housecall-veterinary-care-16344703.html Cornucopia Express Ltd Reviews in Huntington, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/cornucopia-express-ltd-16662310.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/cornucopia-express-ltd-16662310.html Dix Hills Animal Hospital Reviews in Huntington, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/dix-hills-animal-hospital-16662234.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/dix-hills-animal-hospital-16662234.html Gonzalez, Ted DVM - Dix Hills Animal Hospital Reviews in Huntington, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/gonzalez-ted-dvm-dix-hills-animal-hospital-16662233.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/gonzalez-ted-dvm-dix-hills-animal-hospital-16662233.html Soliman, Sameh S DVM - Woodland Animal Hospital Reviews in Huntington, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/soliman-sameh-s-dvm-woodland-animal-hospital-16662232.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/soliman-sameh-s-dvm-woodland-animal-hospital-16662232.html Grooming Box Reviews in Huntington, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/grooming-box-16662240.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/grooming-box-16662240.html My Pets Vet Reviews in Huntington, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/my-pets-vet-25618895.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/my-pets-vet-25618895.html Stanhope Stables Reviews in Huntington, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/stanhope-stables-20582229.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/huntington/stanhope-stables-20582229.html