Jamaica Automotive Reviews in Jamaica, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/automotive Localtom - Jamaica Automotive Reviews in Jamaica, NYPam Rent A Car Reviews in Jamaica, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/pam-rent-a-car-22352107.html I would like to apply through this medium for your co-operation and to secure an opportunity to invest... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/pam-rent-a-car-22352107.html Hyundai Nemet Reviews in Jamaica, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/hyundai-nemet-22574307.html we don't do low ball pricing and will be upfront with payments rates and all deals..... call and speak... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/hyundai-nemet-22574307.html Bam's Towing Reviews in Jamaica, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/bam-s-towing-16311341.html This place is a scam and I totally agree with the 2 other reviews. I was actually just looking for the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/bam-s-towing-16311341.html Khan's Driving School Reviews in Jamaica, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/khan-s-driving-school-12078560.html This school is HORRIBLE!!!! Do yourself a favor and DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY THERE!! The instructors are... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/khan-s-driving-school-12078560.html Lucky Used Cars Corp Reviews in Jamaica, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/lucky-used-cars-corp-20417366.html I purchased my car from this dealership in 2007, I was dealing with one sales person at first but then... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/lucky-used-cars-corp-20417366.html Access Driving School Reviews in Jamaica, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/access-driving-school-16055553.html I was pleased with my experience using this driving school. I was very nervous about driving but the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/access-driving-school-16055553.html Sal & Son Auto Body Inc Reviews in Jamaica, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/sal-son-auto-body-inc-20499736.html WOW! These guys are great! I had some work done in 2007. It looks perfect. In 2008, I finally traced... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/sal-son-auto-body-inc-20499736.html Dorgler Auto Repairs Inc Reviews in Jamaica, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/dorgler-auto-repairs-inc-20500370.html I had a fender bender with my brand new car. On the list of certified auto shops was dorgler. i took... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/dorgler-auto-repairs-inc-20500370.html Jfk Airport Car Rentals Reviews in Jamaica, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/jfk-airport-car-rentals-23510197.html Excellent Choice of Cars and Great Service !!: If you enjoy the finer things in life, you're going to... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/jfk-airport-car-rentals-23510197.html Rank's Driving School Inc Reviews in Jamaica, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/rank-s-driving-school-inc-22351989.html Finally someone wrote a review on this school!: I have heard about this school from a few friends that... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/rank-s-driving-school-inc-22351989.html Wayside Auto Body Inc Reviews in Jamaica, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/wayside-auto-body-inc-23872320.html Accidents are difficult enough to deal with and then there is the hassle of repairs and not having a... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/wayside-auto-body-inc-23872320.html Kenny Auto Sales Inc Reviews in Jamaica, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/kenny-auto-sales-inc-22352607.html great: this business is great they help you out and get to the point they help you find the perfect car... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/kenny-auto-sales-inc-22352607.html Liberty Bell Car Care Reviews in Jamaica, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/liberty-bell-car-care-19840860.html the owner is very nice and courteous!!! he picked my car up and then drove me to work since my car wasnt... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/liberty-bell-car-care-19840860.html Hillside Honda Service Reviews in Jamaica, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/hillside-honda-service-16311846.html Couldn't Care Less after a Sale!: I purchased a new Honda Pilot '06 in July and have problems with my... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/hillside-honda-service-16311846.html Enterprise Rent A Car Reviews in Jamaica, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/enterprise-rent-a-car-16311835.html I don't even know where to begin! This place is the worst!!!!! dont go here unless you want them to steal... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/enterprise-rent-a-car-16311835.html Cross Island Tire & Wheel Inc Reviews in Jamaica, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/cross-island-tire-wheel-inc-16311588.html Can count on them There knowledge was Extensive. Service was quick and done professionally. Would come... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/cross-island-tire-wheel-inc-16311588.html Adl Auto School Reviews in Jamaica, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/adl-auto-school-14761987.html The best decision I ever made! VERY GOOD INSTRUCTOR ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/adl-auto-school-14761987.html Perfection Autobody Inc Reviews in Jamaica, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/perfection-autobody-inc-23871129.html After a bizarre incident that turned what should have been a bad scrape into getting my bumper hooked... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/perfection-autobody-inc-23871129.html Queens Boulevard Car Wash Reviews in Jamaica, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/queens-boulevard-car-wash-23872334.html Filthy car to showroom clean: My apartment building is renovating/fixing our parking garage. I have a... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/queens-boulevard-car-wash-23872334.html Auto Field Corp Reviews in Jamaica, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/auto-field-corp-15116412.html you get the car for a cheaper price then the dealer but all the cars have something wrong with them.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/jamaica/auto-field-corp-15116412.html