Newburgh Home and Garden Reviews in Newburgh, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/home-garden Localtom - Newburgh Home and Garden Reviews in Newburgh, NYShapiro's Furniture Barn Reviews in Newburgh, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/shapiro-s-furniture-barn-13874703.html This is poor quality furniture targeted to sell to a low income level. And the service is extreemly poor... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/shapiro-s-furniture-barn-13874703.html Mid Hudson Plumbing Corp Reviews in Newburgh, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/mid-hudson-plumbing-corp-14907313.html I just had my Water Heater replaced by Mid-Hidson Plumbing Services Corp. and they did an absolutey fantastic... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/mid-hudson-plumbing-corp-14907313.html Freight Liquidators Reviews in Newburgh, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/freight-liquidators-13594311.html I recently purchase a bedroom set from Freight Liquidators and it is gorgeous, solid wood and as far... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/freight-liquidators-13594311.html Hudson Valley Vacuum Outlet Reviews in Newburgh, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/hudson-valley-vacuum-outlet-16040659.html Great: They were very helpful, unlike most places they did not try to sell me a new vacuum. I will go... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/hudson-valley-vacuum-outlet-16040659.html Glass Doctor Reviews in Newburgh, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/glass-doctor-13874643.html the worst glass business around: These people installed defective hardware which made my windows worse... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/glass-doctor-13874643.html Foxman's Safe & Lock Corp Reviews in Newburgh, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/foxman-s-safe-lock-corp-13874951.html This company has been a part of Newburgh for as long as I can remember. Their work is top notch and their... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/foxman-s-safe-lock-corp-13874951.html V Ramos Upholstery Inc Reviews in Newburgh, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/v-ramos-upholstery-inc-13874949.html Great place for reupholstered or remanufactored chairs, sofas and car seats goods. They work with you,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/v-ramos-upholstery-inc-13874949.html Vincent J Cestaro & Son Reviews in Newburgh, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/vincent-j-cestaro-son-13874587.html Great service. Reputable company. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/vincent-j-cestaro-son-13874587.html Ware-House Furniture Showroom Reviews in Newburgh, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/ware-house-furniture-showroom-13874702.html This store has a huge selection of furnture to choose from. Dining rooms, living rooms, bedrooms, childrens... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/ware-house-furniture-showroom-13874702.html Liberty Locksmith Reviews in Newburgh, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/liberty-locksmith-13663854.html EXCELLENT!!!: very friendly and helpful!!!! professional work and they didn't break our bank. will continue... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/liberty-locksmith-13663854.html Newburgh Electrical Supply Reviews in Newburgh, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/newburgh-electrical-supply-13874632.html My father is an electrician and has been buying his supplies here for forever. Here and Cooper are the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/newburgh-electrical-supply-13874632.html Rodney Brewer Lawn Mowing Reviews in Newburgh, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/rodney-brewer-lawn-mowing-13874564.html Very efficient. I have been using their services for two seasons now, and they have been very reliable... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/rodney-brewer-lawn-mowing-13874564.html Albro Hvac Supply Reviews in Newburgh, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/albro-hvac-supply-20672682.html overpriced ,,,charges rediculious prices to home owners ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/albro-hvac-supply-20672682.html Roberts Contracting Inc Reviews in Newburgh, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/roberts-contracting-inc-15769659.html I hired this company to redo our roof, and the experience was a nightmare. They consistently arrived... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/roberts-contracting-inc-15769659.html Black Pearl Chimney Sweep Reviews in Newburgh, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/black-pearl-chimney-sweep-13874902.html Promising start, but downhill from there: Currently have a half-installed liner system - furnace left... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/black-pearl-chimney-sweep-13874902.html Rent-A-Center Reviews in Newburgh, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/rent-a-center-20672598.html In Short Nesters who aren't yet ready to pony up for big-ticket household merchandise head to this rental... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/rent-a-center-20672598.html Classic Plumbing Htg & Ac Reviews in Newburgh, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/classic-plumbing-htg-ac-16760729.html We found Classic Plumbing on Google - they took very good care of my family with a new hot water heater... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/classic-plumbing-htg-ac-16760729.html Dawes Septic & Repair Reviews in Newburgh, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/dawes-septic-repair-23520663.html Chris and his son Carl are an amazing team. They explained that I didnt even need a cleaning when they... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/dawes-septic-repair-23520663.html Mill Street Mattress & More Reviews in Newburgh, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/mill-street-mattress-more-15785176.html The only mattress store you need: The prices are very good and the service is fantastic. He reviewed... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/mill-street-mattress-more-15785176.html Giampiccolo All Cnty Concrete Reviews in Newburgh, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/giampiccolo-all-cnty-concrete-23203207.html I would review this company as outstanding in it's delivery time for product and cost of product. Thank... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/newburgh/giampiccolo-all-cnty-concrete-23203207.html