Plainview Hotels Reviews in Plainview, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/plainview/lodging-hotels Localtom - Plainview Hotels Reviews in Plainview, NYResidence Inn Reviews in Plainview, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/plainview/residence-inn-13520443.html the residents inn is the best place to stay when your in new york weather for busness or a vacation with... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/plainview/residence-inn-13520443.html Holiday Inn-Plainview Reviews in Plainview, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/plainview/holiday-inn-plainview-13520428.html My review of Holiday Inn PLAINVIEW-LONG ISLAND: lovely hotel. One of the nicest holiday inns I have stayed... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/plainview/holiday-inn-plainview-13520428.html Howard Johnson Reviews in Plainview, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/plainview/howard-johnson-13287097.html No hotel here: I stayed at this hotel many years ago, but there isn't a hotel here anymore -- it was... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/plainview/howard-johnson-13287097.html Homewood Suites-Melville Reviews in Plainview, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/plainview/homewood-suites-melville-16085075.html this new hotel is located off the long island expressway on route 110 by all of the businesses in the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/plainview/homewood-suites-melville-16085075.html Wingate Inn Reviews in Plainview, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/plainview/wingate-inn-15617242.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/plainview/wingate-inn-15617242.html Four Points Reviews in Plainview, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/plainview/four-points-15601764.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/plainview/four-points-15601764.html Pickwick Motor Inn Reviews in Plainview, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/plainview/pickwick-motor-inn-13539736.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/plainview/pickwick-motor-inn-13539736.html