Poughkeepsie Childcare Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/community-family-services-childcare Localtom - Poughkeepsie Childcare Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYCountry Grove Childrens Center Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/country-grove-childrens-center-12211407.html Wouldnt reccomend them in a heartbeat. I have tried both of my children there (years apart) to see if... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/country-grove-childrens-center-12211407.html Tiny Town Children's Center Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/tiny-town-children-s-center-14086225.html My daughter has been going here since February. She is only 3 but is learning sign language, the pledge... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/tiny-town-children-s-center-14086225.html Reformed Church Weekday Nrsry Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/reformed-church-weekday-nrsry-13941108.html The Weekday Nursery School is a great school to send your children if you are looking for a quality early... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/reformed-church-weekday-nrsry-13941108.html Child Care Council Of Dutchess Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/child-care-council-of-dutchess-13948716.html a great resource and referral agency for childcare. They generally know who in the county has opening... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/child-care-council-of-dutchess-13948716.html Child Care By Valerie Inc Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/child-care-by-valerie-inc-13877629.html Great care to prepare children for school: My youngest son is a Child Care by Valerie alumni and we loved... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/child-care-by-valerie-inc-13877629.html Little Tikes Daycare Center Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/little-tikes-daycare-center-13877626.html Great Time As Employee: I had a wonderful time being an employee at this fantastic day care center. ... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/little-tikes-daycare-center-13877626.html Delafield First Step Preschool Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/delafield-first-step-preschool-18456643.html My son has been attending this school since Sept. He loves it. We toured 6 schools.. and knew right off... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/delafield-first-step-preschool-18456643.html Poughkeepsie Day Nursery Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/poughkeepsie-day-nursery-18354566.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/poughkeepsie-day-nursery-18354566.html Community Nursery School Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/community-nursery-school-14086228.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/community-nursery-school-14086228.html Babes In Toyland Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/babes-in-toyland-14086226.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/babes-in-toyland-14086226.html Cedar Tree Inc Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/cedar-tree-inc-14086223.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/cedar-tree-inc-14086223.html Luv Bugs Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/luv-bugs-17321634.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/luv-bugs-17321634.html Bumble Bee Daycare Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/bumble-bee-daycare-16138138.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/bumble-bee-daycare-16138138.html St Francis Hosp Daycare Center Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/st-francis-hosp-daycare-center-14086224.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/st-francis-hosp-daycare-center-14086224.html Community Family Development Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/community-family-development-13877628.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/community-family-development-13877628.html Little Tinkers Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/little-tinkers-13204765.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/little-tinkers-13204765.html Velardi, Mary - Brookside Day Care Center Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/velardi-mary-brookside-day-care-center-13877633.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/velardi-mary-brookside-day-care-center-13877633.html Teenie Bopper Day Care Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/teenie-bopper-day-care-15091736.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/teenie-bopper-day-care-15091736.html Vassar Road Baptist Church Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/vassar-road-baptist-church-14086244.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/vassar-road-baptist-church-14086244.html Wee Play Childrens Center Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/wee-play-childrens-center-13877632.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/wee-play-childrens-center-13877632.html