Poughkeepsie Personal Care Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/personal-care Localtom - Poughkeepsie Personal Care Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYPlanet New York Tattoo Inc Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/planet-new-york-tattoo-inc-13877335.html Cant wait to go again!: Ok Im 24 now I had my belly button pirced here when I was 16-17 (my mom signe... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/planet-new-york-tattoo-inc-13877335.html Appearance Day Spa Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/appearance-day-spa-13877326.html Appearance Day & Spa is located in a strip mall so after shopping at TJ Max I walked over to my appointment... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/appearance-day-spa-13877326.html Madison Avenue Intl Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/madison-avenue-intl-13877314.html I had a haircut done in Madison Ave. a month ago. I was charged close to $50 for it and it was done in... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/madison-avenue-intl-13877314.html Collage Hair & Color Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/collage-hair-color-18612491.html Do not go here! They are rude and not helpful at all. First of all they changed my appointment 3 times.Plus... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/collage-hair-color-18612491.html Tattoo Voodoo Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/tattoo-voodoo-14681494.html 1. In order to ensure the health and safety of both the client, and the tattooist, the utmost in attention... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/tattoo-voodoo-14681494.html Gallery Salon Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/gallery-salon-18612478.html I love this place, and yes I dont know who wrote the first review but you cannot be more wrong. Lori... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/gallery-salon-18612478.html Marlene Weber Day Spa Inc Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/marlene-weber-day-spa-inc-13878003.html I just moved to the area from Albany and I have to say that I was shocked at how horrible and unprofessional... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/marlene-weber-day-spa-inc-13878003.html Jasmin's Hair Design Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/jasmin-s-hair-design-15995824.html this salon is fantastic: I usually go to the city to get my hair done. However, three months ago I found... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/jasmin-s-hair-design-15995824.html Hot Locks Salon Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/hot-locks-salon-13877987.html Bill is the best. Very creative and friendly. Takes his time and gives you the look that you want. Wonderful... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/hot-locks-salon-13877987.html Better Tan Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/better-tan-14681452.html Tanning at it's best: Better tan is a really nice salon, the manager of the salon is very helpful, and... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/better-tan-14681452.html Victoria's Secret Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/victoria-s-secret-13877039.html This shop is actually just moving into a larger space. The new area is much larger than the old one,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/victoria-s-secret-13877039.html Supercuts Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/supercuts-14681420.html If you are looking for a great hair cut without spending a small fortune, then this is the place to go.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/supercuts-14681420.html Nails 4u Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/nails-4u-12211405.html The owner Peter has been doing my nails for about 6 years now. Always have a wonderful experience when... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/nails-4u-12211405.html Hudson Valley Electrolysis Inc Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/hudson-valley-electrolysis-inc-20674106.html i am so happy i found this facility! experienced, considerate, personal, and personable, the proprietor,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/hudson-valley-electrolysis-inc-20674106.html U S Nails Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/u-s-nails-18612418.html Wappingers Falls Location: I called to cancel an appointment and the woman was very rude over the phone.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/u-s-nails-18612418.html Making Faces Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/making-faces-13877316.html I would never recommend this place.Owner of this place keep changing her prices. She is very cunning... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/making-faces-13877316.html B & B Pretty Nail Salon Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/b-b-pretty-nail-salon-13877981.html b&b is not a place i reecomend going. the quality of their service is minimal and unsanitary. to take... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/b-b-pretty-nail-salon-13877981.html Adam & Eve Hairstylists Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/adam-eve-hairstylists-18354594.html messed up: i asked for my side bangs to be 2 inches long and i got them 1 inch long. ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/adam-eve-hairstylists-18354594.html Nails By Irina Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/nails-by-irina-13877996.html The best kept secret in Poughkeepsie: Every time you go in, its an adventure!! The staff is so friendly... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/nails-by-irina-13877996.html Excellence Reviews in Poughkeepsie, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/excellence-15209311.html Thay greet you as soon as you walk in the door.They gave me the best service and made me feel like i... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/poughkeepsie/excellence-15209311.html