Syracuse Pizza Restaurants Reviews in Syracuse, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/restaurants-pizza Localtom - Syracuse Pizza Restaurants Reviews in Syracuse, NYVia Copani Reviews in Syracuse, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/via-copani-20922295.html I couldn't wait to visit this restaurant after reading a piece in the paper on it. But while I can understand... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/via-copani-20922295.html Twin Trees Restaurant Reviews in Syracuse, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/twin-trees-restaurant-10217902.html I went to twin trees for the first time..ordered wings and pizza over the phone...went to pick it up... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/twin-trees-restaurant-10217902.html Alessandro's Pizza Reviews in Syracuse, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/alessandro-s-pizza-10217700.html If you are looking to order lunch or dinner, please do not bother the staff at Alessandro's Pizza on... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/alessandro-s-pizza-10217700.html Aunt Josie's Restaurant Reviews in Syracuse, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/aunt-josie-s-restaurant-15259408.html I love Aunt Josie's especially Frannie the waitress....she always remembers me and welcomes me with a... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/aunt-josie-s-restaurant-15259408.html Uncle Chubby's Reviews in Syracuse, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/uncle-chubby-s-10218952.html My family and I have been ordering pizza and wings from Uncle Chubby's for the las six years. We tried... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/uncle-chubby-s-10218952.html Cosmo Pizza Shop Reviews in Syracuse, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/cosmo-pizza-shop-10358942.html It was on time. Too much to mention, see my above comment. We received the food timely, but the food... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/cosmo-pizza-shop-10358942.html Luigi's Pizza & Italian Restaurant Reviews in Syracuse, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/luigi-s-pizza-italian-restaurant-10218729.html While Luigis is good, it does not quite live up to all of the hype surrounding its food. The pizza is... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/luigi-s-pizza-italian-restaurant-10218729.html Italian Chef Reviews in Syracuse, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/italian-chef-14484191.html Nothing to write home about: Good food and ok service. Ambiance isnt something to really rate because... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/italian-chef-14484191.html Paladino's Pizza Reviews in Syracuse, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/paladino-s-pizza-10359717.html Great Family Owned Business!: This Pizza Shop has been around atleast 40yrs! They Have thee best Pizza... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/paladino-s-pizza-10359717.html Chuck E Cheese's Reviews in Syracuse, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/chuck-e-cheese-s-14688210.html Chuck E Cheese, every little kid's favorite place to eat, offers pizza, salads, and ice cream as well... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/chuck-e-cheese-s-14688210.html Nikos Pasta Pizza & Deli Reviews in Syracuse, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/nikos-pasta-pizza-deli-10216673.html I was in downtown Syracuse for a week on business recently and had limited time to grab lunch. Niko's... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/nikos-pasta-pizza-deli-10216673.html Uno Chicago Grill Reviews in Syracuse, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/uno-chicago-grill-10004198.html Uno's is a great place to go with the family. It has kids meals, and pizza, and salads and steaks. The... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/uno-chicago-grill-10004198.html Twin Trees Reviews in Syracuse, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/twin-trees-10217903.html will not go back do not go there: i ordered a 2 pizza for take out the first one was burnt, they did... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/twin-trees-10217903.html Peppino's Pizzeria Reviews in Syracuse, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/peppino-s-pizzeria-10218977.html I ordered food from here one time and one time only. I got chicken parmigiana dinner and the chicken... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/peppino-s-pizzeria-10218977.html Original Italian Pizza Reviews in Syracuse, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/original-italian-pizza-16600600.html Great Pizza! Possibly Great other stuff, tke-out or delivery only. We were driving by somewhat lost -... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/original-italian-pizza-16600600.html Fratelli Pizza & Deli Reviews in Syracuse, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/fratelli-pizza-deli-10218072.html Fratelli's knows how to make a good pizza. Not many local pizzerias can top them. Great sauce/perfect... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/fratelli-pizza-deli-10218072.html Nick's Tomato Pie Inc Reviews in Syracuse, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/nick-s-tomato-pie-inc-14652686.html This pizzeria is in a great location downtown, situated in the nucleus of bar activity in Armory Square.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/nick-s-tomato-pie-inc-14652686.html Pavone's Pizza Reviews in Syracuse, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/pavone-s-pizza-10216789.html Pavone's Pizza is the absolute best pizza joint in all of New York(I know, there are a-lot of pizza Joints... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/pavone-s-pizza-10216789.html Seniora Pizza Reviews in Syracuse, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/seniora-pizza-10218701.html I went for lunch and left feeling like I had a three course meal! I only ate 1 slice! They have an array... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/seniora-pizza-10218701.html Sabatino's Pizza & Deli Reviews in Syracuse, NYhttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/sabatino-s-pizza-deli-10218313.html Just not what it used to be!: Before I went into the military in 1990, this establishment used to be... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ny/syracuse/sabatino-s-pizza-deli-10218313.html