Columbus Bed and Breakfasts Reviews in Columbus, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/columbus/lodging-bed-breakfasts Localtom - Columbus Bed and Breakfasts Reviews in Columbus, OHHarrison House Bed & Breakfast Reviews in Columbus, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/columbus/harrison-house-bed-breakfast-10428213.html Lynn, the owner of the Harrison House, ROCKS!!! I love that place. I will go there at least once a year... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/columbus/harrison-house-bed-breakfast-10428213.html Short North Bed & Breakfast Reviews in Columbus, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/columbus/short-north-bed-breakfast-10539406.html This artistic Bed and Breakfast fits perfectly in the heart of its Short North Art District location... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/columbus/short-north-bed-breakfast-10539406.html Henderson House B & B Reviews in Columbus, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/columbus/henderson-house-b-b-12401312.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/columbus/henderson-house-b-b-12401312.html Victorian Village Guest House Reviews in Columbus, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/columbus/victorian-village-guest-house-25816471.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/columbus/victorian-village-guest-house-25816471.html Garden Manor Bed & Breakfast Reviews in Columbus, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/columbus/garden-manor-bed-breakfast-25479015.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/columbus/garden-manor-bed-breakfast-25479015.html German Village Guest House Reviews in Columbus, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/columbus/german-village-guest-house-25482197.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/columbus/german-village-guest-house-25482197.html 50 Lincoln-Short North Inn Reviews in Columbus, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/columbus/50-lincoln-short-north-inn-25294843.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/columbus/50-lincoln-short-north-inn-25294843.html Neil Avenue Bed and Breakfast Reviews in Columbus, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/columbus/neil-avenue-bed-and-breakfast-25623264.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/columbus/neil-avenue-bed-and-breakfast-25623264.html