Fairfield Bars and Clubs Reviews in Fairfield, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/entertainment-arts-bars-clubs Localtom - Fairfield Bars and Clubs Reviews in Fairfield, OHSymmes Tavern On The Green LLC Reviews in Fairfield, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/symmes-tavern-on-the-green-llc-14869872.html Our most recent visit to Symmes was great! Our wait was minimal for a Friday evening dinner - about 15... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/symmes-tavern-on-the-green-llc-14869872.html Michael's Billiards Reviews in Fairfield, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/michael-s-billiards-19034034.html I went to Michael's to play pool with my girlfriend and found that they had a lot of space between tables,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/michael-s-billiards-19034034.html Par's Place Reviews in Fairfield, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/par-s-place-19034234.html Pars is one of the best little bars in the city. It is located in a strip mall like location not really... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/par-s-place-19034234.html Rick's Tavern Reviews in Fairfield, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/rick-s-tavern-19034266.html Can't order carry out: It is amazing to me how a tavern that takes carry out orders can just decide somedays... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/rick-s-tavern-19034266.html Maury Lighthouse Cafe Reviews in Fairfield, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/maury-lighthouse-cafe-18795506.html Its always a treat going to Maurys Lighthouse. On my last visit we were seated at a nice table and were... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/maury-lighthouse-cafe-18795506.html Lighthouse Cafe Reviews in Fairfield, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/lighthouse-cafe-11908926.html Its always a treat going to Maurys Lighthouse. On my last visit we were seated at a nice table and were... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/lighthouse-cafe-11908926.html Fairfield Tavern Reviews in Fairfield, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/fairfield-tavern-17660031.html I'm not a Club Going person in anyway, so I Figured I'd try it, because Vanilla Ice was going to be playing.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/fairfield-tavern-17660031.html Chandlers Sports Tavern& Grill Reviews in Fairfield, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/chandlers-sports-tavern-grill-14869875.html A nice little bar, good food and a friendly atmosphere. People take care of you if you have unfriendly... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/chandlers-sports-tavern-grill-14869875.html Ecstasy Entertainment Reviews in Fairfield, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/ecstasy-entertainment-12352308.html average: average ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/ecstasy-entertainment-12352308.html Rib City Grill Reviews in Fairfield, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/rib-city-grill-15671254.html Best Baby Back Ribs I have EVER had! Much Better than Montgomery Inn, they were smoked and grilled to... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/rib-city-grill-15671254.html Brewske's Night Club Reviews in Fairfield, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/brewske-s-night-club-19033966.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/brewske-s-night-club-19033966.html Gina's Lounge Reviews in Fairfield, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/gina-s-lounge-19033846.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/gina-s-lounge-19033846.html Charlie's Throttle Stop Reviews in Fairfield, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/charlie-s-throttle-stop-16213617.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/charlie-s-throttle-stop-16213617.html Fairfield Optimist Club Reviews in Fairfield, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/fairfield-optimist-club-19033836.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/fairfield-optimist-club-19033836.html Fairfield Civitan Club Reviews in Fairfield, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/fairfield-civitan-club-19033829.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/fairfield-civitan-club-19033829.html C & C Lounge Reviews in Fairfield, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/c-c-lounge-19036025.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/c-c-lounge-19036025.html Reef Tavern Reviews in Fairfield, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/reef-tavern-19033804.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/reef-tavern-19033804.html Memory Sports Bar Reviews in Fairfield, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/memory-sports-bar-16051822.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/memory-sports-bar-16051822.html Jud-I's Pub Reviews in Fairfield, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/jud-i-s-pub-19034016.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/jud-i-s-pub-19034016.html Pusch's Village Bistro Bar Reviews in Fairfield, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/pusch-s-village-bistro-bar-17737889.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/fairfield/pusch-s-village-bistro-bar-17737889.html