Lima Business to Business Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/business-to-business Localtom - Lima Business to Business Reviews in Lima, OHRegal American Mall Stadium 12 Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/regal-american-mall-stadium-12-16758415.html Don't listen to aboveu100: Its a newly built building (did not exist 16 months ago). How do you expect... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/regal-american-mall-stadium-12-16758415.html Oak's Golf Club Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/oak-s-golf-club-18167836.html I'm a member at the Oaks & everyone from the cute little ladies that work the counter to the Maintenance... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/oak-s-golf-club-18167836.html Babbitt, Kathleen DVM - Lima Animal Hospital Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/babbitt-kathleen-dvm-lima-animal-hospital-18167662.html I have been a client of Lima Animal Hospital for more than 15 years - back to the time that McNutt had... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/babbitt-kathleen-dvm-lima-animal-hospital-18167662.html Movie Theather Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/movie-theather-13893217.html For a good cheap time- you must check this out.: Sure your shoes stick to the pop spilled floor and some... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/movie-theather-13893217.html Viper Systems Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/viper-systems-12406776.html Chris flashed my bios on my gaming pc and dropped in a new AMD 6400+ while he had it as well. I had a... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/viper-systems-12406776.html Lowe's Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/lowe-s-18167961.html My husband and i were at this lowes saturday november 24,2007. There seemed to be more workers than customers.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/lowe-s-18167961.html Eastgate Dollar Movies Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/eastgate-dollar-movies-13706176.html Good Fun! Cheap!: We love to go to the dollar theatre, it's a great place....Not to costly and it's nice... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/eastgate-dollar-movies-13706176.html Prestige Tax & Business Service Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/prestige-tax-business-service-18902055.html Great service. Great people. Great refund!!!! ... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/prestige-tax-business-service-18902055.html Power Pro Electric Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/power-pro-electric-12351097.html Amazing service: A high quality company that never fails to deliver. I have never had a problem with... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/power-pro-electric-12351097.html American Heating & Air Cond Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/american-heating-air-cond-18166774.html the best little company in town!!!!!!!!!!!!!: the service and the installers do a great job they are... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/american-heating-air-cond-18166774.html Brenneman Excavating Inc Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/brenneman-excavating-inc-20251822.html awesome company, did quality excavating work. Their company can do a wide variety of work including consumer,... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/brenneman-excavating-inc-20251822.html Artistic Creations Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/artistic-creations-18167045.html This store is just up the road from my home and I love visiting there. They have the most beautiful items... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/artistic-creations-18167045.html 21st Century Kitchens & Intrrs Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/21st-century-kitchens-intrrs-15950835.html very nice: the showroom was a pleasant experience to visit and do some overall idea getting.the people... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/21st-century-kitchens-intrrs-15950835.html Wcoil Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/wcoil-11086182.html Mrs: Bit costly, not budget friendly ... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/wcoil-11086182.html Down Town Sound & Security Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/down-town-sound-security-14367986.html Do NOT Go HERE!!: VERY, VERY POOR work done! Please beware, very fast talking with NO GOOD to say...you... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/down-town-sound-security-14367986.html Time Warner Cable Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/time-warner-cable-18167544.html slow service: over priced monopoly 0 slow service ... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/time-warner-cable-18167544.html P C Solutions Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/p-c-solutions-12357063.html Computer Repair: New managment ... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/p-c-solutions-12357063.html Rent-A-Center Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/rent-a-center-18167034.html In Short Nesters who aren't yet ready to pony up for big-ticket household merchandise head to this rental... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/rent-a-center-18167034.html Lima Sporting Goods Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/lima-sporting-goods-18166884.html Best Selection: Lima Sporting Goods has the best selection of actual sporting goods in the area. They... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/lima-sporting-goods-18166884.html Planz, Brian - Allstate Insurance Co Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/planz-brian-allstate-insurance-co-18167695.html I have been a customer of Brian's for 5 years now and I couldn't say enough good things about the way... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/planz-brian-allstate-insurance-co-18167695.html