Lima Childcare Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/community-family-services-childcare Localtom - Lima Childcare Reviews in Lima, OHHeir Force Academy Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/heir-force-academy-14367959.html Excellent Care and Concern!: The staff at the Heir Force Academy display excellent care and concern for... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/heir-force-academy-14367959.html Trinity Center-Creative Child Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/trinity-center-creative-child-18167026.html We LOVE it!!!: My daughter has learned so much while attending Trinity!! She's really come out of her... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/trinity-center-creative-child-18167026.html Rhodes State Child Care Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/rhodes-state-child-care-11086195.html My son was enrolled here part time and loved it. All the staff was friendly. The facility is one of the... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/rhodes-state-child-care-11086195.html Learning Tree Child Care Center Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/learning-tree-child-care-center-13706404.html There are positive and negative things about this child care center. They have preschool, and latchkey... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/learning-tree-child-care-center-13706404.html Northside Mennonite Child-Care Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/northside-mennonite-child-care-18166838.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/northside-mennonite-child-care-18166838.html Noah's Ark Daycare & Preschool Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/noah-s-ark-daycare-preschool-18167027.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/noah-s-ark-daycare-preschool-18167027.html Learning To Learn With Care Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/learning-to-learn-with-care-18167466.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/learning-to-learn-with-care-18167466.html All About Kids Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/all-about-kids-16805890.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/all-about-kids-16805890.html Donna's Daycare Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/donna-s-daycare-18853255.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/donna-s-daycare-18853255.html Kendra's Kinder Care Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/kendra-s-kinder-care-14773045.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/kendra-s-kinder-care-14773045.html Gardendale Preschool Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/gardendale-preschool-24055845.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/gardendale-preschool-24055845.html St Rose Children Center Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/st-rose-children-center-18166933.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/st-rose-children-center-18166933.html Westside United Methodist Church Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/westside-united-methodist-church-18167455.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/westside-united-methodist-church-18167455.html Children's Place Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/children-s-place-18167835.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/children-s-place-18167835.html Ywca Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/ywca-18166876.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/ywca-18166876.html First Baptist Day Care Center Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/first-baptist-day-care-center-18167693.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/first-baptist-day-care-center-18167693.html Shawnee Childrens Program Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/shawnee-childrens-program-18167692.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/shawnee-childrens-program-18167692.html Lacca-Head Start Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/lacca-head-start-18167640.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/lacca-head-start-18167640.html Zion Lutheran Child Care Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/zion-lutheran-child-care-18167575.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/zion-lutheran-child-care-18167575.html St Matthew Head Start Reviews in Lima, OHhttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/st-matthew-head-start-18167847.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/oh/lima/st-matthew-head-start-18167847.html