Altus Health and Medicine Reviews in Altus, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/health-medicine Localtom - Altus Health and Medicine Reviews in Altus, OKFamily Medical Equipment Reviews in Altus, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/family-medical-equipment-15876444.html Unfortunatly my husband and I were not treated as well as some other posts I have read. We moved to Snyder,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/family-medical-equipment-15876444.html Geiger, Mike OD - Geiger Mike OD Reviews in Altus, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/geiger-mike-od-geiger-mike-od-14167999.html You will not find a more caring or quality individual for you optometry needs. Dr. Geiger is the best... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/geiger-mike-od-geiger-mike-od-14167999.html Carter, Charles C MD - Altus Medical & Surgical Center Reviews in Altus, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/carter-charles-c-md-altus-medical-surgical-center-16107195.html He is GREAT and very appreciated. His office staff are likewise good. ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/carter-charles-c-md-altus-medical-surgical-center-16107195.html English Village Manor Home Reviews in Altus, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/english-village-manor-home-11834653.html When I went over to this nursing home it made me sad because it's way too small. The rooms are cramped... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/english-village-manor-home-11834653.html Tamarack Assisted Living Center Reviews in Altus, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/tamarack-assisted-living-center-11834846.html This retirement home is first class. The place is beatiful inside and out and makes you feel right at... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/tamarack-assisted-living-center-11834846.html Main Street Family Med Clinic Reviews in Altus, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/main-street-family-med-clinic-15876559.html This is a great clinic: We have used all the doctors here and kandi and Dr. Dawod are great. I wasn't... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/main-street-family-med-clinic-15876559.html Whitlock, L D DDS - Whitlock L D DDS Reviews in Altus, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/whitlock-l-d-dds-whitlock-l-d-dds-11938780.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/whitlock-l-d-dds-whitlock-l-d-dds-11938780.html Altus Dialysis Center Reviews in Altus, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/altus-dialysis-center-11834858.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/altus-dialysis-center-11834858.html Hullender, Martin R MD - Southwest Orthopedics Inc Reviews in Altus, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/hullender-martin-r-md-southwest-orthopedics-inc-14115919.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/hullender-martin-r-md-southwest-orthopedics-inc-14115919.html Goodman, Mark W DDS - Tamarack Dental Assoc Reviews in Altus, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/goodman-mark-w-dds-tamarack-dental-assoc-11938779.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/goodman-mark-w-dds-tamarack-dental-assoc-11938779.html Southwest Orthopedics Inc Reviews in Altus, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/southwest-orthopedics-inc-11834754.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/southwest-orthopedics-inc-11834754.html United Supermarkets-Oklahoma Reviews in Altus, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/united-supermarkets-oklahoma-11834652.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/united-supermarkets-oklahoma-11834652.html Southwestern Youth & Family Reviews in Altus, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/southwestern-youth-family-21793324.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/southwestern-youth-family-21793324.html Mc Clintock, J Carey DC - Altus Chiropractic Clinic Inc Reviews in Altus, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/mc-clintock-j-carey-dc-altus-chiropractic-clinic-inc-11938781.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/mc-clintock-j-carey-dc-altus-chiropractic-clinic-inc-11938781.html Smith, Gary D DDS - Gary D Smith Pc Reviews in Altus, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/smith-gary-d-dds-gary-d-smith-pc-11834916.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/smith-gary-d-dds-gary-d-smith-pc-11834916.html Henry, Richard G DDS - Val Verde Dental Assoc Reviews in Altus, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/henry-richard-g-dds-val-verde-dental-assoc-11834978.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/henry-richard-g-dds-val-verde-dental-assoc-11834978.html Gallagher, J Ryan MD - Southwest Orthopedics Inc Reviews in Altus, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/gallagher-j-ryan-md-southwest-orthopedics-inc-14329212.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/gallagher-j-ryan-md-southwest-orthopedics-inc-14329212.html New Hope Halfway House Reviews in Altus, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/new-hope-halfway-house-18010170.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/new-hope-halfway-house-18010170.html American Open Mri Reviews in Altus, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/american-open-mri-18501842.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/american-open-mri-18501842.html Floyd, Ira MD - Southwest Orthopedics Inc Reviews in Altus, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/floyd-ira-md-southwest-orthopedics-inc-15749070.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/altus/floyd-ira-md-southwest-orthopedics-inc-15749070.html