Ardmore Apartment and Condominium Reviews in Ardmore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/real-estate-apartment-condominium Localtom - Ardmore Apartment and Condominium Reviews in Ardmore, OKPecan Creek Apartments Reviews in Ardmore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/pecan-creek-apartments-23724275.html if you choose to make pecan creek you're home be careful about whom you keep as company and how late... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/pecan-creek-apartments-23724275.html Big 5 Apartments Reviews in Ardmore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/big-5-apartments-14115913.html Yea, they got security, but it don't keep drugs out. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/big-5-apartments-14115913.html Ashbrooke Place Apartments Reviews in Ardmore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/ashbrooke-place-apartments-18341212.html very disappointed: There is not enough information on this site about contacting the company. I would... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/ashbrooke-place-apartments-18341212.html Orchard Apartments Reviews in Ardmore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/orchard-apartments-23724147.html I live in this apartment complex. The problem around here is that some vistors don't respect those that... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/orchard-apartments-23724147.html Willow Brook Apartments Reviews in Ardmore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/willow-brook-apartments-23881319.html This place use to be very bad on drugs and such. There are still a few, that got away, but there are... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/willow-brook-apartments-23881319.html Meadowbrook Mobile Home Park Reviews in Ardmore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/meadowbrook-mobile-home-park-11656864.html Heard that there were alot of rifraf there. I knew some folks that lived there...big into drugs and such.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/meadowbrook-mobile-home-park-11656864.html Chickasaw Housing Authority Reviews in Ardmore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/chickasaw-housing-authority-11656775.html Tight security...but don't keep out drugs. I tried getting in once to see if someone was there, but they... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/chickasaw-housing-authority-11656775.html Highland Park Apartments Reviews in Ardmore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/highland-park-apartments-23724115.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/highland-park-apartments-23724115.html Rockford Garden Apartments Reviews in Ardmore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/rockford-garden-apartments-23724159.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/rockford-garden-apartments-23724159.html Hayes Homes Reviews in Ardmore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/hayes-homes-11657001.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/hayes-homes-11657001.html Watkins Properties Reviews in Ardmore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/watkins-properties-20226829.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/watkins-properties-20226829.html Stone Creek Apartments Reviews in Ardmore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/stone-creek-apartments-23248196.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/stone-creek-apartments-23248196.html Huntington Falls Apartments Reviews in Ardmore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/huntington-falls-apartments-21071614.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/huntington-falls-apartments-21071614.html Chickasha Towers Reviews in Ardmore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/chickasha-towers-11558314.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/ardmore/chickasha-towers-11558314.html