Claremore Hotels Reviews in Claremore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/claremore/lodging-hotels Localtom - Claremore Hotels Reviews in Claremore, OKMicrotel Inn Reviews in Claremore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/claremore/microtel-inn-13481420.html I loved our room. It was much larger than I expected, and included a kitchenette. My sister, on the other... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/claremore/microtel-inn-13481420.html Super 8 Reviews in Claremore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/claremore/super-8-13481419.html ....our ’non-smoking’ room still had too much ’smoke’ fumes to be comfortable. For... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/claremore/super-8-13481419.html Days Inn Reviews in Claremore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/claremore/days-inn-11985186.html We stayed in this motel in December, 2005. We had stayed here on two previous occasions and we were fairly... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/claremore/days-inn-11985186.html Claremore Motor Inn Reviews in Claremore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/claremore/claremore-motor-inn-11984947.html The Claremore Motor Inn is a good base camp for exploring Route 66 (The motel is located on the Historic... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/claremore/claremore-motor-inn-11984947.html Travel Inn Reviews in Claremore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/claremore/travel-inn-11984902.html Best in the Town: Best motel in the town with excellent service and management and staff. Great location... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/claremore/travel-inn-11984902.html Will Rogers Inn Reviews in Claremore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/claremore/will-rogers-inn-11984933.html Don't bother: Had a bad experience, iron didn't work, shower was terrible, room stunk ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/claremore/will-rogers-inn-11984933.html Adrpo Signs Reviews in Claremore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/claremore/adrpo-signs-11183166.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/claremore/adrpo-signs-11183166.html Okie Inn Reviews in Claremore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/claremore/okie-inn-11984957.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/claremore/okie-inn-11984957.html Elm's Motel Reviews in Claremore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/claremore/elm-s-motel-11984874.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/claremore/elm-s-motel-11984874.html Best Western-Will Rogers Inn Reviews in Claremore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/claremore/best-western-will-rogers-inn-24492655.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/claremore/best-western-will-rogers-inn-24492655.html