Durant Community Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/community Localtom - Durant Community Reviews in Durant, OKHomeward Bound Humane Society Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/homeward-bound-humane-society-12308920.html Disappointing: We adopted a dog from this facilty several years ago and was very happy with our baby... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/homeward-bound-humane-society-12308920.html Deborah's Florist Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/deborah-s-florist-12308921.html When I TRIED to place the order for the arrangement that I WANTED, I was told that they were out of some... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/deborah-s-florist-12308921.html Brown, Todd - Brown's Funeral Home Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/brown-todd-brown-s-funeral-home-12308849.html Headstone , no problem: In Mr. Brown's Defense, When I ordered our headstone, the standard 6-8 week delivery... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/brown-todd-brown-s-funeral-home-12308849.html Victory Life Church Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/victory-life-church-14019797.html We currently have all three of our children attending Victory Life. As far as academics there is nothing... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/victory-life-church-14019797.html Goodwill Industries Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/goodwill-industries-14030483.html In Short Nonprofit chain of stores boasts more than 2,000 retail outlets and 3,300 donation centers nationwide.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/goodwill-industries-14030483.html Bryan County Emergency Medical Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/bryan-county-emergency-medical-12308905.html They will be there when you need them and be there when you dont. They have always been fast and professional... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/bryan-county-emergency-medical-12308905.html Lifespan Counseling Pros Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/lifespan-counseling-pros-14030501.html SHE SAW MY SON THE SAME DAY I CALLED.HE IS DOING BETTER. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/lifespan-counseling-pros-14030501.html Baby Land Nursery Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/baby-land-nursery-12308828.html Kammron,Kriztian,&LeSean: I THINK THAT THE HOSPITAL DID A GREAT JOB WHEN I CAME IN TO HAVE MY TWINZ AND... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/baby-land-nursery-12308828.html Vaughn, Curtis - Coffey Murray Funeral Home Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/vaughn-curtis-coffey-murray-funeral-home-12308934.html Very nice to work with and they take great personal care. they worked on our loved one very fast and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/vaughn-curtis-coffey-murray-funeral-home-12308934.html Victory Life Food Bank Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/victory-life-food-bank-19794492.html This is a great place to get help with food. The people there are caring friendly and do there best to... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/victory-life-food-bank-19794492.html Footsteps 2 Learning Childcare Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/footsteps-2-learning-childcare-15977876.html Fine, Fine child care, wonderful owner, excellent employee's, and a wonderful enviorment ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/footsteps-2-learning-childcare-15977876.html River Life Christian Church Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/river-life-christian-church-19218031.html This is an awesome church with a Pastor who is truly genuine. He's a biker and cowboy. One of the highlights... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/river-life-christian-church-19218031.html County Of Bryan County Clerk Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/county-of-bryan-county-clerk-14019745.html As a lawyer I have been to many small town clerk's offices. I am usually amazed by the efficiency and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/county-of-bryan-county-clerk-14019745.html Amvets Of Durant Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/amvets-of-durant-19583948.html Their PTSD group meeting on each monday may help vets some but the psuedo-politicians leading it are... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/amvets-of-durant-19583948.html Kiddie Korral Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/kiddie-korral-14019705.html This particular child care center was awful. Everytime you go in the place you smell soiled diapers and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/kiddie-korral-14019705.html Pregnancy Center Of Bryan Cnty Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/pregnancy-center-of-bryan-cnty-20099428.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/pregnancy-center-of-bryan-cnty-20099428.html Pentecostal Church Of God Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/pentecostal-church-of-god-14019769.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/pentecostal-church-of-god-14019769.html Church Of Christ Bible Center Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/church-of-christ-bible-center-14019618.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/church-of-christ-bible-center-14019618.html Enterprise Rent A Car Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/enterprise-rent-a-car-15805222.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/enterprise-rent-a-car-15805222.html Crisis Control Center Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/crisis-control-center-14019815.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/crisis-control-center-14019815.html