Durant Pharmacies Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/health-medicine-pharmacies Localtom - Durant Pharmacies Reviews in Durant, OKCorner Drug Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/corner-drug-12308751.html Excellent customer service with experince and with a friendly atmoshere . Owened by upright good people... Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/corner-drug-12308751.html Wal-Mart Supercenter Pharmacy Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/wal-mart-supercenter-pharmacy-13440610.html Great Place to Shop: They have the friendliest employees, the lowest prices, and keep everything so clean! ... Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/wal-mart-supercenter-pharmacy-13440610.html Nichols Dollar Saver Pharmacy Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/nichols-dollar-saver-pharmacy-11558827.html Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/nichols-dollar-saver-pharmacy-11558827.html Pharmcare Ok Of Durant Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/pharmcare-ok-of-durant-16327324.html Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/pharmcare-ok-of-durant-16327324.html Advanced Care Medical Equip Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/advanced-care-medical-equip-12308940.html Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/advanced-care-medical-equip-12308940.html Durant Drug Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/durant-drug-17439667.html Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/durant-drug-17439667.html Medicine Store Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/medicine-store-12308848.html Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/medicine-store-12308848.html Morrison Drug Reviews in Durant, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/morrison-drug-12308787.html Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/durant/morrison-drug-12308787.html