Moore Preschools Reviews in Moore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/education-preschools Localtom - Moore Preschools Reviews in Moore, OKHouchin Elementary School Reviews in Moore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/houchin-elementary-school-11656086.html In the six years our son has been there I have never had a problem or concern that was not taken care... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/houchin-elementary-school-11656086.html St John's Lutheran School Reviews in Moore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/st-john-s-lutheran-school-12679698.html My child has been going here for a few years now and we will not be coming back next year. The skills... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/st-john-s-lutheran-school-12679698.html Plaza Towers Elementary School Reviews in Moore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/plaza-towers-elementary-school-18324399.html I have two boys attending Plaza Towers Elem. My youngest son of whom has Autism has just finished his... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/plaza-towers-elementary-school-18324399.html Moore Christian Schools Reviews in Moore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/moore-christian-schools-11656242.html Needs a little work, somewhat outdated and in need of new classroom supplies and playground equipment.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/moore-christian-schools-11656242.html Broadmoore Elementary School Reviews in Moore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/broadmoore-elementary-school-11656249.html My daughter attended Broadmoore her 2nd-6th grade years. The teachers were absolutely amazing. They instilled... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/broadmoore-elementary-school-11656249.html Southgate Elementary School Reviews in Moore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/southgate-elementary-school-11656228.html My oldest son started kindergarten there this year. I was a bit worried from what i heard but WOW! The... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/southgate-elementary-school-11656228.html Alice's Wonderland Learning Reviews in Moore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/alice-s-wonderland-learning-11656045.html my child use to go here, at first i thought it was ok but then when he cried everyday when I was dropping... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/alice-s-wonderland-learning-11656045.html Earlywine Elementary School Reviews in Moore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/earlywine-elementary-school-11656604.html 2 kids at earlywine: My son has had the best Teachers from 1st -3rd grades. Bybee,Allen and Edwards.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/earlywine-elementary-school-11656604.html Santa Fe Elementary School Reviews in Moore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/santa-fe-elementary-school-11656116.html We are new to the Moore school district and my son started late. We found his homeroom teacher very helpful... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/santa-fe-elementary-school-11656116.html Red Oak Elementary School Reviews in Moore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/red-oak-elementary-school-11656577.html Teaching takes patience and caring. The teachers and principal at Red Oak obviously did NOT get the memo... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/red-oak-elementary-school-11656577.html Winding Creek Elementary School Reviews in Moore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/winding-creek-elementary-school-11656223.html we moved to the WC area during spring break of our sons Kindergarten year. He did not enjoy attending... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/winding-creek-elementary-school-11656223.html Kelley Elementary School Reviews in Moore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/kelley-elementary-school-11656091.html I have a child who is a student in Kelley Elementary. He's in kindergarten and has also attended preschool... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/kelley-elementary-school-11656091.html Apple Creek Elementary School Reviews in Moore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/apple-creek-elementary-school-11656047.html ACE has a wonderful P.E. teacher, but art has not been a subject provided at this school. We have had... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/apple-creek-elementary-school-11656047.html Central Elementary School Reviews in Moore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/central-elementary-school-11656058.html My daughter has gone to this school Kindergarten through 6th grade. She has always been given every opportunity... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/central-elementary-school-11656058.html Apple Jacks Learning Ctr Inc Reviews in Moore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/apple-jacks-learning-ctr-inc-11656263.html My child use to go here and I have to say it was a very unpleasant place to go. Teachers never seemed... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/apple-jacks-learning-ctr-inc-11656263.html Crossroads Kidz Club Reviews in Moore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/crossroads-kidz-club-11656395.html This is the daycare to go too. My son really enjoyed going to daycare everyday. They have a wonderful... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/crossroads-kidz-club-11656395.html Sunshine Child Care & Preschl Reviews in Moore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/sunshine-child-care-preschl-11656335.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/sunshine-child-care-preschl-11656335.html Southwest Christian Academy Reviews in Moore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/southwest-christian-academy-11656673.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/southwest-christian-academy-11656673.html Children's Lighthouse Reviews in Moore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/children-s-lighthouse-11656305.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/children-s-lighthouse-11656305.html Kinder Care Learning Center Reviews in Moore, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/kinder-care-learning-center-11656093.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/moore/kinder-care-learning-center-11656093.html