Shawnee Home and Garden Reviews in Shawnee, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/home-garden Localtom - Shawnee Home and Garden Reviews in Shawnee, OKAllegiance Communications LLC Reviews in Shawnee, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/allegiance-communications-llc-21678478.html I moved to a new City and was expecting to continue my service with Cox communications. I have had other... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/allegiance-communications-llc-21678478.html Jacks Mobile Home Service Reviews in Shawnee, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/jacks-mobile-home-service-11800747.html Reasonable rates and very reliable. Easy to get hold of and they do what they say. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/jacks-mobile-home-service-11800747.html Ell's Jewelry & Gifts Reviews in Shawnee, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/ell-s-jewelry-gifts-12309708.html Notably good service experience I have always received personal attention and have found the staff to... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/ell-s-jewelry-gifts-12309708.html Marquis Furniture Co Reviews in Shawnee, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/marquis-furniture-co-12309680.html Wonderful customer service: Small city with small town attitude. Friendly people willing to walk with... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/marquis-furniture-co-12309680.html Iron Tough Vinyl Fence Co Reviews in Shawnee, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/iron-tough-vinyl-fence-co-14020439.html Don't know how good this company's work is, but they expect the customer to measure the area (or the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/iron-tough-vinyl-fence-co-14020439.html Ball Pipe & Supply Inc Reviews in Shawnee, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/ball-pipe-supply-inc-14020389.html These guys are excellent. Their service far surpasses any other. We have been using them for about 6... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/ball-pipe-supply-inc-14020389.html Absolute Service Co Air Cond Reviews in Shawnee, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/absolute-service-co-air-cond-12309500.html Honest, competitive, consistent, and knowledgeable. These are just a few of the attributes I've encountered... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/absolute-service-co-air-cond-12309500.html Indaco Metals Reviews in Shawnee, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/indaco-metals-14020543.html REALLY KNOWS THEIR STUFF GOOD PRICES: NO HASSLE METAL ROOF AND METAL BUILDINGS ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/indaco-metals-14020543.html Southeastern Plumbing Co Reviews in Shawnee, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/southeastern-plumbing-co-12310028.html We remodeled an older home this contractor was wonderful. He replaced everything, his work was excellent,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/southeastern-plumbing-co-12310028.html Neals Home Furnishings Co Reviews in Shawnee, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/neals-home-furnishings-co-12309600.html All the popular brands with good prices. No need to drive to OKC with Neals in town. We've bought several... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/neals-home-furnishings-co-12309600.html Facets Fine Jewelers Reviews in Shawnee, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/facets-fine-jewelers-12309870.html Wonderful experience: The service was quick and very pleasant. I just went in for battery replacement... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/facets-fine-jewelers-12309870.html Expressions Home Accessories Reviews in Shawnee, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/expressions-home-accessories-20245485.html This is a wonderful store! I always make time to visit when in Shawnee! There is also a wonderful hair... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/expressions-home-accessories-20245485.html Westchester Foundation Repair Reviews in Shawnee, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/westchester-foundation-repair-12309679.html We also had new windows and doors installed by this company which is still an ongoing nightmare since... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/westchester-foundation-repair-12309679.html Tony's Appliance Repair Reviews in Shawnee, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/tony-s-appliance-repair-16177922.html HORRIBLE! Did not do anything but charged $62.50: This guy said it would cost 62.50 for labor no more... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/tony-s-appliance-repair-16177922.html Atwoods Reviews in Shawnee, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/atwoods-12309739.html no time in this page that's not nice I really need to know the time of open and close because I live... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/atwoods-12309739.html Love's Hvac & Refrigeration Reviews in Shawnee, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/love-s-hvac-refrigeration-13708035.html Great Company: Good work and employees. All work was done in a timely fashion and done extremely well.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/love-s-hvac-refrigeration-13708035.html Shawnee Cabinet Co Reviews in Shawnee, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/shawnee-cabinet-co-11307407.html Great Company: Very good at what they do. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/shawnee-cabinet-co-11307407.html Lasting Impressions Reviews in Shawnee, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/lasting-impressions-12310015.html One of Shawnee's Top Shops .: The owner will personally help you with colors and decorating ideas, they... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/lasting-impressions-12310015.html Dry Clean Super Center Reviews in Shawnee, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/dry-clean-super-center-14924286.html Customer Service is back: The best customer service I have gotten in a long time. I like the fast and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/dry-clean-super-center-14924286.html Bryant Builders Reviews in Shawnee, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/bryant-builders-12309787.html Bryant Builders: Excellent design, Outstanding construction quality, additions well maintained. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/shawnee/bryant-builders-12309787.html