Tulsa Home and Garden Reviews in Tulsa, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/home-garden Localtom - Tulsa Home and Garden Reviews in Tulsa, OKControlled Waste Inc Reviews in Tulsa, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/controlled-waste-inc-12501252.html For over 6 months, Controlled Waste's trucks have been leaking hopper juice onto the streets in my neighborhood.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/controlled-waste-inc-12501252.html Guardian Angel Exterminating Reviews in Tulsa, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/guardian-angel-exterminating-17071706.html I highly recommend Guardian Angel Pest Control. I first called them to get rid of a rat. I wanted someone... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/guardian-angel-exterminating-17071706.html Mathis Brothers Furniture Reviews in Tulsa, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/mathis-brothers-furniture-12145661.html Buyer's Beware!!! Awful Experience!: This place doesn't even deserve ONE star!! We picked out a sofa,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/mathis-brothers-furniture-12145661.html Garden Ridge Reviews in Tulsa, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/garden-ridge-12147832.html I'm sory that I did not have the same helpful experience as sab4859. I was completly ingnored, until... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/garden-ridge-12147832.html Lowe's Reviews in Tulsa, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/lowe-s-12145860.html I needed some lumber,wood and other misc. things for a project I was going to tackle for halloween,so... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/lowe-s-12145860.html Best Buy Reviews in Tulsa, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/best-buy-14205823.html My husband and I purchased a front load dryer as well as the stand that the dryer sits. It was some time... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/best-buy-14205823.html Asphalt Service & Maintenance Reviews in Tulsa, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/asphalt-service-maintenance-18010911.html This Tulsa Asphalt Contractor has over 27 years experience and he is one of the best Tulsa Asphalt Contractors... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/asphalt-service-maintenance-18010911.html Home Depot Reviews in Tulsa, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/home-depot-12144872.html Kitchen Cabinets: I had the worst experience of my life @ home depot's cabinet department. I needed assistance... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/home-depot-12144872.html Mother Nature's Pest Control Reviews in Tulsa, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/mother-nature-s-pest-control-13277359.html have a friend that has paid for Mother Natures Warranty and service for 8 years. She recently had them... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/mother-nature-s-pest-control-13277359.html Burnett Windows & Siding Reviews in Tulsa, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/burnett-windows-siding-12145210.html The house I bought felt drafty and cold. The attic insulation was skimpy and to my surprise there was... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/burnett-windows-siding-12145210.html Interiors Market Reviews in Tulsa, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/interiors-market-17446597.html I was fascinated in this store. The accent furniture is beautiful. Everything is beautiful here. They... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/interiors-market-17446597.html Bath & Body Works Reviews in Tulsa, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/bath-body-works-11524800.html I love this location! Their testers are always full and clean, ready for the try before you buy . They... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/bath-body-works-11524800.html Airco Service Inc Reviews in Tulsa, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/airco-service-inc-12147584.html I hired this company to fix a slow leak that required me to add freon every year. They diagnosed the... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/airco-service-inc-12147584.html Sunshine Furniture Reviews in Tulsa, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/sunshine-furniture-16533621.html Buyer Beware - Shop Anywhere Else!: I made the mistake of purchasing furniture from this store. The first... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/sunshine-furniture-16533621.html Home Depot Reviews in Tulsa, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/home-depot-12145575.html I would highly recommend going elsewhere for a bathroom or kitchen install if you are considering The... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/home-depot-12145575.html Snow's Furniture Reviews in Tulsa, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/snow-s-furniture-11989584.html We'll buy all of our furniture there: They have great prices, great selection, and no waiting for service.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/snow-s-furniture-11989584.html Bubba's Carpet Cleaning Reviews in Tulsa, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/bubba-s-carpet-cleaning-17071800.html My carpets looked good in the middle of the rooms after Bubba's did them, but: They didn't shampoo close... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/bubba-s-carpet-cleaning-17071800.html Aaron Fence Co Reviews in Tulsa, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/aaron-fence-co-16422861.html Wonderful custom work: We have a large yard. We wanted a privacy fence, but wanted the front with custom... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/aaron-fence-co-16422861.html Furniture Plus Reviews in Tulsa, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/furniture-plus-16932824.html This store has a large selection, for a good price. I bought a headbord and foot board for my apartment... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/furniture-plus-16932824.html Home Depot Reviews in Tulsa, OKhttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/home-depot-15159199.html In Short This warehouse-size hardware haven has virtually everything you could need to create, repair... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ok/tulsa/home-depot-15159199.html