Bend Business to Business Reviews in Bend, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/business-to-business Localtom - Bend Business to Business Reviews in Bend, ORHoliday Inn Express Reviews in Bend, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/holiday-inn-express-13059853.html The room had a nice clean scent when you walked in, and we were in a pet room. The decor was simple,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/holiday-inn-express-13059853.html Mt Bachelor Village Resort Reviews in Bend, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/mt-bachelor-village-resort-12668472.html My husband and I stayed here 8/15-8/19 in a River Ridge Condo. The condo had a well equipped kitchen... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/mt-bachelor-village-resort-12668472.html Rock Springs Guest Ranch Reviews in Bend, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/rock-springs-guest-ranch-12668014.html My family first visited RS 14 years ago when I was 7 and we’ve been returning ever since. Needless... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/rock-springs-guest-ranch-12668014.html Deschutes Brewery & Public Reviews in Bend, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/deschutes-brewery-public-12668333.html This is The brewery everyone wants to see when they come to Bend. While the flavor of their beers aren't... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/deschutes-brewery-public-12668333.html Bend Brewing Co Reviews in Bend, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/bend-brewing-co-12668388.html This place is one of my favorite dinner spots in Bend! The microbrews are brewed just upstairs from the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/bend-brewing-co-12668388.html Deschutes Property Management Reviews in Bend, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/deschutes-property-management-12668737.html If you can avoid renting from this property management do it at all costs! These people are rude and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/deschutes-property-management-12668737.html Eastman Photography Reviews in Bend, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/eastman-photography-12668634.html I had my senior photos taken on July 7th 2008. I live in Arizona, so he said he would mail me my proofs... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/eastman-photography-12668634.html Carpet Smart Reviews in Bend, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/carpet-smart-16943848.html Tom was very quick to respond to my email inquiry yesterday, and made time to give me a free estimate... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/carpet-smart-16943848.html Regal Old Mill 16 Reviews in Bend, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/regal-old-mill-16-13090954.html They have a movie for everyone at this full service movie theater. The kids can go and see there favorite... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/regal-old-mill-16-13090954.html Austin Property Management Reviews in Bend, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/austin-property-management-16786740.html Removed original review after management company reviewed their original policy and remedied the issue... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/austin-property-management-16786740.html Gotta Dance Reviews in Bend, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/gotta-dance-18781577.html I have no idea how this company is on their dance part, I have heard they are very good but I attended... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/gotta-dance-18781577.html Central Oregon School-Ballet Reviews in Bend, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/central-oregon-school-ballet-12668665.html I'm an older student at this school (post college w/ a career) and I've studied ballet up and down the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/central-oregon-school-ballet-12668665.html Douglas, Taylor DVM - Central Oregon Animal Hospital Reviews in Bend, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/douglas-taylor-dvm-central-oregon-animal-hospital-12667923.html I brought in my two six months old puppies for a basic checkup and their shots and he was very personable,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/douglas-taylor-dvm-central-oregon-animal-hospital-12667923.html Jack's Upholstery Inc Reviews in Bend, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/jack-s-upholstery-inc-12668478.html When it came time to re-upholster my parent's antique dining chairs, I was able to find just the right... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/jack-s-upholstery-inc-12668478.html Oddo, Anthony DVM - High Desert Veterinary Reviews in Bend, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/oddo-anthony-dvm-high-desert-veterinary-19548599.html Doctor Tony was our exclusive vet for many years before we moved 35 miles away. Dr Oddo's knowledge about... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/oddo-anthony-dvm-high-desert-veterinary-19548599.html Adair Homes Inc Reviews in Bend, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/adair-homes-inc-18021630.html We contacted Adair homes to see what kind of home they built and if they would work with us to help us... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/adair-homes-inc-18021630.html Eastside Gardens Reviews in Bend, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/eastside-gardens-12668604.html The folks are local and the quality of the shrubs and trees are really top of the line. There are some... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/eastside-gardens-12668604.html Strictly Organic Coffee Co Reviews in Bend, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/strictly-organic-coffee-co-20438444.html Delicious espresso - I had a double shot that was creamy and smooth. Gave me that extra little hop in... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/strictly-organic-coffee-co-20438444.html Alliance Supply Co Reviews in Bend, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/alliance-supply-co-21919819.html The best work I've seen in CO: I've use several others in town, None of them worked with me and my design... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/alliance-supply-co-21919819.html Regal Pilot Butte 6 Reviews in Bend, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/regal-pilot-butte-6-14571624.html I was sad to see that there were not many people at this movie theatre. It is very clean, not run down,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/bend/regal-pilot-butte-6-14571624.html