Canby Professional Services Reviews in Canby, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/professional-services Localtom - Canby Professional Services Reviews in Canby, ORGentle Groomer Reviews in Canby, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/gentle-groomer-12526786.html This place must not like Schnauzers. Our dog hated to go there and we were never allowed to stay to watch.... Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/gentle-groomer-12526786.html Golden Retriever Breeders Reviews in Canby, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/golden-retriever-breeders-17621836.html BUYER BEWARE! Be VERY careful about buying a puppy from Foxburrow Kennels. My wife and I agreed to purchase... Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/golden-retriever-breeders-17621836.html Canby Farm Garden & Pet Reviews in Canby, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/canby-farm-garden-pet-11879066.html Canby Farm Garden and Pet is a nice little buisness. I like going in to look at the different animals.... Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/canby-farm-garden-pet-11879066.html Canby Rental & Equipment Reviews in Canby, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/canby-rental-equipment-11879130.html I have used Canby Rental for many of the remodel jobs I have done to my homes. The service here is outstanding.... Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/canby-rental-equipment-11879130.html K & L Grooming Reviews in Canby, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/k-l-grooming-11879276.html I have two miniature schnauzers who get groomed here every eight weeks. K & L Grooming does an excellent... Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/k-l-grooming-11879276.html Graham's Book & Stationery Reviews in Canby, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/graham-s-book-stationery-19359681.html Grahams has been around since I was a child. They have a wide variety of back to school items, books... Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/graham-s-book-stationery-19359681.html Postal Annex + Inc Store 313 Reviews in Canby, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/postal-annex-inc-store-313-11766997.html I have been more than pleased with Canby's local post office. The staff always has a smile on their faces.... Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/postal-annex-inc-store-313-11766997.html Hot Off The Press Inc Reviews in Canby, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/hot-off-the-press-inc-19359683.html Hot Off the Press opens its doors a couple times a year to scrap bookers (or anyone else). They sell... Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/hot-off-the-press-inc-19359683.html Canby Rv & Boat Storage Reviews in Canby, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/canby-rv-boat-storage-14419608.html Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/canby-rv-boat-storage-14419608.html Canby Herald Reviews in Canby, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/canby-herald-11879047.html Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/canby-herald-11879047.html Daybreak Printing Inc Reviews in Canby, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/daybreak-printing-inc-13466164.html Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/daybreak-printing-inc-13466164.html Canby Mini Storage Reviews in Canby, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/canby-mini-storage-18019524.html Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/canby-mini-storage-18019524.html T-Line Design Reviews in Canby, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/t-line-design-23662668.html Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/t-line-design-23662668.html Dreamcatcher Screenprint Inc Reviews in Canby, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/dreamcatcher-screenprint-inc-23968809.html Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/dreamcatcher-screenprint-inc-23968809.html Birch Street Animal Clinic Reviews in Canby, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/birch-street-animal-clinic-25352784.html Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/birch-street-animal-clinic-25352784.html Foxwood Farms Inc Reviews in Canby, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/foxwood-farms-inc-14399631.html Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/foxwood-farms-inc-14399631.html Critter Care Reviews in Canby, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/critter-care-11879272.html Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/critter-care-11879272.html Page's Quarter Horses Reviews in Canby, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/page-s-quarter-horses-11879233.html Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/page-s-quarter-horses-11879233.html Harms, Michael L DVM - Harms Veterinary Clinic Reviews in Canby, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/harms-michael-l-dvm-harms-veterinary-clinic-11879090.html Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/harms-michael-l-dvm-harms-veterinary-clinic-11879090.html North Pine Mini Storage Reviews in Canby, ORhttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/north-pine-mini-storage-11879218.html Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/or/canby/north-pine-mini-storage-11879218.html