Langhorne Auto Repair and Service Reviews in Langhorne, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/automotive-repair-service Localtom - Langhorne Auto Repair and Service Reviews in Langhorne, PAReedman Toll Subaru Reviews in Langhorne, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/reedman-toll-subaru-10169226.html buyer Beware: I bought a new Montrey Minivan in 2004. IT has been back to the dealership service 12 times... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/reedman-toll-subaru-10169226.html Maple Automobile Body Inc Reviews in Langhorne, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/maple-automobile-body-inc-18127221.html Maple Auto Body is a quality auto body repair shop. They can fix a dent or do a complete restoration... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/maple-automobile-body-inc-18127221.html Belmont's Garage Reviews in Langhorne, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/belmont-s-garage-10169142.html Great work, nice people, honesty in estimates, and reasonable car inspections. We've been using them... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/belmont-s-garage-10169142.html Glenn's Auto Repair Reviews in Langhorne, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/glenn-s-auto-repair-10285468.html If you want an honest mechanic Glenn is your man. He does all types of repairs and the turn around time... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/glenn-s-auto-repair-10285468.html Firestone Tire & Auto Center Reviews in Langhorne, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/firestone-tire-auto-center-10169281.html I have been using this Firestone for 3 years now for oil changes, a state inspection and a set of new... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/firestone-tire-auto-center-10169281.html Masselle's Auto Body Inc Reviews in Langhorne, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/masselle-s-auto-body-inc-10169267.html FASTSERVICE HOWEVER I WASN'T HAPPY THAT THEY RESENTED THE FACT THAT MY SON IS AN EXPERINCED AUTOBODY... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/masselle-s-auto-body-inc-10169267.html Reedman-Toll Collision Center Reviews in Langhorne, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/reedman-toll-collision-center-15804447.html No way as good as when Reedman owed this company, it seems like all the skilled people are gone. Mr Reedman... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/reedman-toll-collision-center-15804447.html Sts Tire & Auto Center Reviews in Langhorne, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/sts-tire-auto-center-11541771.html Great Service!!!! They did not treat me like an idiot that knew nothing about cars. Explained everything... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/sts-tire-auto-center-11541771.html Al's Auto Inc Reviews in Langhorne, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/al-s-auto-inc-18127189.html Professional and hi-tech: Not a junk yard. It's a very efficent, professionally run, computer-tracked... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/al-s-auto-inc-18127189.html Vitale Auto Collision & Repair Reviews in Langhorne, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/vitale-auto-collision-repair-11541802.html One of the Good Guys!: I was in town visiting family when my car developed a problem. Since I was 450... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/vitale-auto-collision-repair-11541802.html Dhillon Auto Ctr Inc Reviews in Langhorne, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/dhillon-auto-ctr-inc-14689932.html Knows what he is talking about unlike big shops. My Honda would stop randomly and I found ignitin switch... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/dhillon-auto-ctr-inc-14689932.html Owens Suburban Glass Reviews in Langhorne, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/owens-suburban-glass-18127226.html THE BEST: EXPERT AUTO GLASS SERVICE AT GOOD PRICES AND NO WAITING ... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/owens-suburban-glass-18127226.html Paul's Auto Repair Reviews in Langhorne, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/paul-s-auto-repair-10285265.html A+: Honest guys and great prices. They do everything except alignment. They even work on industrial equipment.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/paul-s-auto-repair-10285265.html Magicure Auto Restoration Inc Reviews in Langhorne, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/magicure-auto-restoration-inc-14752551.html Great Service !!!!!!!!!: GREAT WORK!!!! EXCELLENT PRICES!!!! ... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/magicure-auto-restoration-inc-14752551.html Langhorne Auto Body Reviews in Langhorne, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/langhorne-auto-body-18762247.html He did the work okay but he is not nice I would never tell anyone to go to his shop. His name is Steve... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/langhorne-auto-body-18762247.html Bob Gass Svc Center Reviews in Langhorne, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/bob-gass-svc-center-10285296.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/bob-gass-svc-center-10285296.html Combustion Engineering Reviews in Langhorne, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/combustion-engineering-10169277.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/combustion-engineering-10169277.html Precision Automotive Reviews in Langhorne, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/precision-automotive-10063639.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/precision-automotive-10063639.html All Pro Auto Service Reviews in Langhorne, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/all-pro-auto-service-10285736.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/all-pro-auto-service-10285736.html Automart International Inc Reviews in Langhorne, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/automart-international-inc-10169137.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/langhorne/automart-international-inc-10169137.html