Pittsburgh Bars and Clubs Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/entertainment-arts-bars-clubs Localtom - Pittsburgh Bars and Clubs Reviews in Pittsburgh, PATriangle Bar & Grill Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/triangle-bar-grill-10027038.html Unbelievable hoagies. The battleship is quite possibly the best bang for your buck that you will ever... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/triangle-bar-grill-10027038.html Primanti Brothers Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/primanti-brothers-10137018.html Established 1934, Primanti Brothers is a Pittsburgh tradition. Every visitor must try one of their sloppy... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/primanti-brothers-10137018.html Holiday Inn Select-University Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/holiday-inn-select-university-10025805.html My daughter and I stayed in Pittsburgh the weekend of October 11th for two nights at the Holiday Inn... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/holiday-inn-select-university-10025805.html Soba Lounge Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/soba-lounge-16258611.html I cannot even put into words how amazing the food is at Soba. I could eat here almost every day and never... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/soba-lounge-16258611.html Quaker Steak & Lube Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/quaker-steak-lube-11887393.html I love the atmosphere at Quaker Steak and Lube and the wings are excellent! Honey Mustard happens to... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/quaker-steak-lube-11887393.html Comfort Inn Lounge Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/comfort-inn-lounge-19432434.html I do not recommend this motel to the average American traveler. The establishment was listed as a 2.5... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/comfort-inn-lounge-19432434.html Church Brew Works & Restaurant Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/church-brew-works-restaurant-15615234.html Located in a renovated church, with functional brew works in place of the altar, the Church Brew Works... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/church-brew-works-restaurant-15615234.html Max's Allegheny Tavern Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/max-s-allegheny-tavern-10025253.html Quaint, distinct, and characteristic of Pittsburgh, this establishment offers a fine dining experience.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/max-s-allegheny-tavern-10025253.html John Harvards Brew House Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/john-harvards-brew-house-12033506.html John Harvard's Brew House is the best hidden restaurant in Pittsburgh. They have a friendly and knowledgeable... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/john-harvards-brew-house-12033506.html Jetz Nightclub Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/jetz-nightclub-10244241.html Jetz under 21 night club is fun.. its a good place to meet people. the only thing is they all live far... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/jetz-nightclub-10244241.html Fat Heads South Shore Saloon Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/fat-heads-south-shore-saloon-10240868.html This place is great! Have you ever had to chase the waitress away several times when she comes to take... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/fat-heads-south-shore-saloon-10240868.html Peter's Pub Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/peter-s-pub-10025746.html The waitress was a little brusque but the service was good. It was also a little loud to talk. Went there... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/peter-s-pub-10025746.html Clark Bar & Grill Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/clark-bar-grill-10025359.html Way to show your team/city spirit and your thanks to all the loyal Steeler fans that fill your bar every... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/clark-bar-grill-10025359.html Cappy's Cafe' Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/cappy-s-cafe-10241813.html Most bars in Shadyside cater to a younger crowd. This is the only bar that does it with style. I'm not... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/cappy-s-cafe-10241813.html William Penn Tavern Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/william-penn-tavern-16035119.html This is a great bar and I frequent it quite often. Very good bar food-I always get a burger b/c they... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/william-penn-tavern-16035119.html Brillobox Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/brillobox-15615390.html You think that's bad? For years the place was smoking, and when I forgot it had turned into nonsmoking... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/brillobox-15615390.html Silky's Sports Bar & Grill Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/silky-s-sports-bar-grill-10026927.html While not a high-class joint, and a bit youthful and rough on the weekends (from a Squirrel Hill perspective),... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/silky-s-sports-bar-grill-10026927.html Squirrel Hill Cafe Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/squirrel-hill-cafe-10026939.html Generally known as the Squirrel Cage or simply the Cage, the Squirrel Hill Cafe looks uninviting from... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/squirrel-hill-cafe-10026939.html Dorido's Restaurant & Lounge Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/dorido-s-restaurant-lounge-10242942.html Average Fish Restaurant: A bar/restaurant that specializes in fish. The restaurant looks nicer form the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/dorido-s-restaurant-lounge-10242942.html Perrytowne Drafthouse Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/perrytowne-drafthouse-10243451.html A pretty good local hang out. The sandwiches are huge and darn good. The salads aren't that great, served... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/perrytowne-drafthouse-10243451.html