Pittsburgh Lodging Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/lodging Localtom - Pittsburgh Lodging Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAWyndham-Garden Hotel Univ Pl Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/wyndham-garden-hotel-univ-pl-12882368.html Booked this off of Hotwire, and admit I was a bit nervous after reading the other reviews on here, but... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/wyndham-garden-hotel-univ-pl-12882368.html Hampton Inn Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/hampton-inn-10025903.html I highly recommend this hotel to everyone. My husband and I stayed there in June for pretesting to donate... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/hampton-inn-10025903.html Hilton-Pittsburgh Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/hilton-pittsburgh-10137158.html How kind of the Pittsburgh Hilton to take in the Gateway Tower's residents August 17, 2005 when a water... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/hilton-pittsburgh-10137158.html Westin-Pittsburgh Convention Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/westin-pittsburgh-convention-15846970.html We got to our room at 2 PM. It was cool and we turned up the thermostate more, and more, and more. Finally,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/westin-pittsburgh-convention-15846970.html Radisson Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/radisson-17091499.html I booked this hotel through Hotwire for $44 dollars a night. For that price, this place was great. However... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/radisson-17091499.html Crowne Plaza-Pittsburgh South Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/crowne-plaza-pittsburgh-south-10367600.html We happily booked our two room suite several weeks in advance, eager to get to Kennywood Park for a nice... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/crowne-plaza-pittsburgh-south-10367600.html Marriott-Pittsburgh City Center Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/marriott-pittsburgh-city-center-17924532.html I have stayed a couple of time here over the years. This hotel, part of Chatham Center, was built in... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/marriott-pittsburgh-city-center-17924532.html Renaissance-Pittsburgh Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/renaissance-pittsburgh-13342814.html The Scene A member of Historic Hotels of America, this beautiful 1906 building sits on the Allegheny... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/renaissance-pittsburgh-13342814.html Days Inn Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/days-inn-10026529.html Being our first time in Pittsburgh, we lucked out with the location of the hotel. We had to be close... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/days-inn-10026529.html Days Inn Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/days-inn-10244201.html Does the Job but Nothing Fancy: The motel was quiet and was convenient to fast food restaurants and State... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/days-inn-10244201.html Holiday Inn-North Hills Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/holiday-inn-north-hills-10243402.html I have stayed in this hotel in the past and it is truly horrible. It is dirty, old, broken down, with... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/holiday-inn-north-hills-10243402.html Priory A City Inn Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/priory-a-city-inn-10025278.html I had a Mother Blessing/Baby Shower in the dining room, that opens up to the courtyard, of the Priory.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/priory-a-city-inn-10025278.html Holiday Inn-Pittsburgh Central Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/holiday-inn-pittsburgh-central-10136087.html My husband got this room through Hotwire for three nights last weekend. We had a sudden death in the... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/holiday-inn-pittsburgh-central-10136087.html Holiday Inn-Pittsburgh Pkwy E Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/holiday-inn-pittsburgh-pkwy-e-10136463.html My wife and I decided at the last-minute to take a two day mini-vacation to Pittsburgh, and we won a... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/holiday-inn-pittsburgh-pkwy-e-10136463.html Holiday Inn Select-University Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/holiday-inn-select-university-10025805.html My daughter and I stayed in Pittsburgh the weekend of October 11th for two nights at the Holiday Inn... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/holiday-inn-select-university-10025805.html Best Western-Parkway Center Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/best-western-parkway-center-10136085.html We were in Pittsburgh for 2 pens games and we stayed at this Best western for 3 nights. There were 5... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/best-western-parkway-center-10136085.html Microtel Inn Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/microtel-inn-13206083.html I STAYED AT THIS HOTEL ON OCTOBER 25 AND 26 OF 2008. IT WAS A PLANNED BUS TRIP TO SEE THE FOOTBALL GAMES.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/microtel-inn-13206083.html Hampton Inn Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/hampton-inn-16600372.html Stayed here for two nights in May/09. THE GOOD: newly built, about 2 years old. Clean, modern, spacious... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/hampton-inn-16600372.html Renaissance-Fulton Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/renaissance-fulton-15614365.html The Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel is an old hotel with wonderful architectural features and has been beautifully... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/renaissance-fulton-15614365.html Omni William Penn Hotel Reviews in Pittsburgh, PAhttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/omni-william-penn-hotel-10135909.html Pittsburgh's Perfect Place: I don't know what I expected when I flew into Pittsburgh for the conference,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/pa/pittsburgh/omni-william-penn-hotel-10135909.html