Cranston Beauty Salons Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/personal-care-beauty-salons Localtom - Cranston Beauty Salons Reviews in Cranston, RIElan Salon & Day Spa Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/elan-salon-day-spa-17917421.html I totally agree with the others on this board about what a terrible spa this is. I went there with 2... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/elan-salon-day-spa-17917421.html Michael K Galvin Salon & Day Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/michael-k-galvin-salon-day-13859717.html My visits to Michael Galvin's Salon in Cranston are those I particularly remember. I'm one of those women... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/michael-k-galvin-salon-day-13859717.html Shear Pleasure Day Spa Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/shear-pleasure-day-spa-13858780.html Be Prepared to Wait if you have a hair appointment: I had a 4 PM appointment but wasn't taken in until... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/shear-pleasure-day-spa-13858780.html Grace's Hairscapes & Spa Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/grace-s-hairscapes-spa-15051987.html I have been to Grace's twice now, once for a massage and once for a haircut/color. Both experiences have... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/grace-s-hairscapes-spa-15051987.html Hairscapes & Spa Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/hairscapes-spa-16196812.html My sister and I went here when she was in town visiting. Therefore we wanted treatments at the same time.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/hairscapes-spa-16196812.html Expo Nails Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/expo-nails-16000159.html Expo Nails has fair pricing and decent nail technicians but service is often lacking. The salon quickly... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/expo-nails-16000159.html Sun Tan Express Inc Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/sun-tan-express-inc-12918406.html THIS IS THE CLEANEST TANNING PLACE IN THE STATE!!! AS WELL AS FRIENDLY ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/sun-tan-express-inc-12918406.html Jon Richard Salon Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/jon-richard-salon-15568545.html My wife had a bad color job in a high end salon in Prov. So one day I saw there name on the credits of... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/jon-richard-salon-15568545.html Paul Mitchell The School Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/paul-mitchell-the-school-16663446.html The school makes claims that they have job placement but they don't. The esthetics course is poorly taught.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/paul-mitchell-the-school-16663446.html Toni & Guy Hairdressing Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/toni-guy-hairdressing-22078765.html Notably good service experience Excellent cuts, color and price. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/toni-guy-hairdressing-22078765.html Nbc Hair Studio Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/nbc-hair-studio-18062210.html Notably good service experience Friendly and fun atmosphere. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/nbc-hair-studio-18062210.html Kokopelli Salon Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/kokopelli-salon-13860988.html Gret salon: I love this place. everyone who works there makes me feel great and they take their time... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/kokopelli-salon-13860988.html Avalon Hair Etc Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/avalon-hair-etc-13861010.html I went into this salon for a hair cut/hi lites. At the moment I walked in I was approached by a feminine... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/avalon-hair-etc-13861010.html Salon Panache Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/salon-panache-13859712.html Excellent Service! Very Clean shop!! Very friendly and warm atmosphere! The very best in Cranston, RI. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/salon-panache-13859712.html Dellaria Salon Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/dellaria-salon-13860995.html Best in Town: the salon is the best in RI. Excellent stylists, colorist and fabulous personalities. I... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/dellaria-salon-13860995.html Salon Nuovo Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/salon-nuovo-11936913.html STAY AWAY: STAY AWAY. Bad job, worse treatment from hairdressers. Stay away. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/salon-nuovo-11936913.html Rinnovo Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/rinnovo-16663577.html I felt rushed and uncomfortable there. You could cut the air, the tension is so thick! ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/rinnovo-16663577.html Smart Style Family Hair Salon Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/smart-style-family-hair-salon-13861224.html In Short Get the entire gang trimmed while shopping for household supplies at select Wal-Mart SuperCenters.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/smart-style-family-hair-salon-13861224.html L'Pearl Salon Inc Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/l-pearl-salon-inc-18062091.html As a blonde - or one trying to be a blonde - it has been challenging to find a stylist that can truly... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/l-pearl-salon-inc-18062091.html Studio Derma Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/studio-derma-21044967.html I travel extensively & often throughout the US, Canada, and Europe and wherever my travels lead, I have... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/studio-derma-21044967.html