Cranston Shopping Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/shopping Localtom - Cranston Shopping Reviews in Cranston, RIProvidence Watch Hospital Inc Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/providence-watch-hospital-inc-20870234.html On October 15, 2007, I sent my Luminox watch to Providence for a new watch battery. Two weeks later Providence... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/providence-watch-hospital-inc-20870234.html Bears Watch Repair Center Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/bears-watch-repair-center-13859663.html On October 15, 2007, I sent my Luminox watch to Providence for a new watch battery. Two weeks later Providence... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/bears-watch-repair-center-13859663.html Blaine Sewing Machine Ctr Inc Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/blaine-sewing-machine-ctr-inc-13860879.html So helpful and willing to train.......: I walked in off the street in 2004 to get info on an embroidery... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/blaine-sewing-machine-ctr-inc-13860879.html Circuit City Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/circuit-city-19432853.html Very poor service in store and delivery!: I purchased a Sony LCD and stand at Garden City's Circuit City... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/circuit-city-19432853.html Garden City Shopping Center Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/garden-city-shopping-center-13860956.html Santa looked so well dressed that I had to ask him where he got his costumes. He said 'Bruna Costumes'... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/garden-city-shopping-center-13860956.html Joe's Place Inc Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/joe-s-place-inc-23954067.html Joe's Place is the #1, go to store, when shopping for perfume, cologne, sunglasses, watches, beautiful... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/joe-s-place-inc-23954067.html Betty's Clowns & Candy Corner Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/betty-s-clowns-candy-corner-13859617.html I got an email four days before my wedding that the favor supplier I had used wasn't going to be sending... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/betty-s-clowns-candy-corner-13859617.html Emma's Back Porch Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/emma-s-back-porch-13859658.html I stopped by Emma's Back Porch after first seeing some of her beautiful items on display at the new R.I.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/emma-s-back-porch-13859658.html Ruth's Intimate Apparel Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/ruth-s-intimate-apparel-20870204.html Please disregard any negative comments said about Ruth's. I had the most positive experience there and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/ruth-s-intimate-apparel-20870204.html Elmwood Sports Ctr Inc Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/elmwood-sports-ctr-inc-13859660.html My experience with the Elmwood Sports Center has been SUPERB! I have been going to them for over 15 years... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/elmwood-sports-ctr-inc-13859660.html Bob's Stores Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/bob-s-stores-23863346.html In Short Started in 1954 in Connecticut, this New England retail department store primarily caters to... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/bob-s-stores-23863346.html Mulligan's Island Golf Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/mulligan-s-island-golf-12571125.html Mulligans Island is a good place to go if you are looking to play a little mini-golf. They are cheap... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/mulligan-s-island-golf-12571125.html Simply Dainty Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/simply-dainty-13859630.html writing bad reviews about competitors is not good business. The other shop referenced above is very lovely...You... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/simply-dainty-13859630.html Wal-Mart Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/wal-mart-13861225.html I love walmart but i dont love paying more because walmart doesnt seem to make sure their prices ring... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/wal-mart-13861225.html Eddie Bauer Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/eddie-bauer-18062191.html I used to love shopping at Eddie Bauer. They have nice clothes for the older crowd but I was a big fan... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/eddie-bauer-18062191.html Syms Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/syms-23863352.html Syms has an excellent progressive-markdown system that unfortunately only applies to a small part of... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/syms-23863352.html Borders Books & Music Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/borders-books-music-13860744.html In Short Originating in Ann Arbor, Mich., in 1971, this international bookstore chain is known for its... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/borders-books-music-13860744.html Victoria's Secret Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/victoria-s-secret-13860774.html Nice store. Very clean and neat. They have a great selection of bras to choose from and they always have... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/victoria-s-secret-13860774.html Time Capsule Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/time-capsule-13550031.html I went here a few weeks ago and Idontthink I will be returning anytime soon. I felt very rushed, and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/time-capsule-13550031.html Ivy Rose Reviews in Cranston, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/ivy-rose-13860938.html They are not helpful at all with billing questions. They had an error on my billing and have yet to fix... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/cranston/ivy-rose-13860938.html