Little Compton Restaurants Reviews in Little Compton, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/restaurants Localtom - Little Compton Restaurants Reviews in Little Compton, RIA-1 Pizza Reviews in Little Compton, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/a-1-pizza-14177450.html I love it here!: well i live in the small town and so obviously i know the owners. they are friendly... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/a-1-pizza-14177450.html Country Harvest Restaurant Reviews in Little Compton, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/country-harvest-restaurant-19067809.html We waited almost an hour for our turkey club sanwiches and then left.We went on a summer sunday afternoon,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/country-harvest-restaurant-19067809.html Crowther's Reviews in Little Compton, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/crowther-s-13675240.html Clean, quaint all nestled in the woods, but almost impossible to find at night if you don't know the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/crowther-s-13675240.html Common's Lunch Reviews in Little Compton, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/common-s-lunch-23921778.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/common-s-lunch-23921778.html Art Cafe Reviews in Little Compton, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/art-cafe-25327268.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/art-cafe-25327268.html A-1 Pizza Reviews in Little Compton, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/a-1-pizza-25299608.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/a-1-pizza-25299608.html Commons Lunch Reviews in Little Compton, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/commons-lunch-25403966.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/commons-lunch-25403966.html 1854 Reviews in Little Compton, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/1854-25292228.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/1854-25292228.html Wilhelmina's Catering Reviews in Little Compton, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/wilhelmina-s-catering-19701284.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/wilhelmina-s-catering-19701284.html Walkers Bakery Reviews in Little Compton, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/walkers-bakery-22171157.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/walkers-bakery-22171157.html Sakonnet River Pie Reviews in Little Compton, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/sakonnet-river-pie-21230677.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/little-compton/sakonnet-river-pie-21230677.html