Providence Automotive Reviews in Providence, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/automotive Localtom - Providence Automotive Reviews in Providence, RIPep Boys Reviews in Providence, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/pep-boys-13857509.html Most Pep Boys are great about providing service, But this particular one has twice tried to bill me for... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/pep-boys-13857509.html American Equipment Rentals Reviews in Providence, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/american-equipment-rentals-19787493.html You dont want to do business with this company. They promised me that they were going to send me equipment... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/american-equipment-rentals-19787493.html Aamco Transmissions Reviews in Providence, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/aamco-transmissions-13857496.html I had problems with my car and was sure it was the transmission. I brought it to Aamco. They kept it... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/aamco-transmissions-13857496.html Bts Tire & Svc Store Reviews in Providence, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/bts-tire-svc-store-13856938.html Awesome service Nic really took good care of me.: They fixed my car for a good price, and in good time.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/bts-tire-svc-store-13856938.html Hertz Rent A Car Reviews in Providence, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/hertz-rent-a-car-12918294.html This place is a little rough around the edges - but the staff are friendly and helpful. Found the service... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/hertz-rent-a-car-12918294.html Enterprise Rent A Car Reviews in Providence, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/enterprise-rent-a-car-13856642.html Staff here can be overworked and unhelpful if you have an issue on the road. I've had some really awful... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/enterprise-rent-a-car-13856642.html Providence Auto Body Inc Reviews in Providence, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/providence-auto-body-inc-13857720.html My son had his 2000 Volvo repaired after it was hit. The front door, the back door and rear panel were... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/providence-auto-body-inc-13857720.html Luigi Auto Repair Reviews in Providence, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/luigi-auto-repair-13857726.html Can count on mike great prices ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/luigi-auto-repair-13857726.html Wayne's Service Plus Reviews in Providence, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/wayne-s-service-plus-13857728.html I called and had asked about some parts for my car. Wayne's Service was very friendly and helpful when... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/wayne-s-service-plus-13857728.html Herb Chambers Cadillac Inc Reviews in Providence, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/herb-chambers-cadillac-inc-13858710.html great service steve and jenne are the best: great service, drop your car off and leave it for the day.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/herb-chambers-cadillac-inc-13858710.html Grasso's Auto Sales Inc Reviews in Providence, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/grasso-s-auto-sales-inc-13859028.html I purchased a used car from grassos auto sales and i was treated very kindly. I also recievied a great... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/grasso-s-auto-sales-inc-13859028.html Donald's Car Corner Reviews in Providence, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/donald-s-car-corner-13859328.html The service and prices at Donald's Car Corner are unbeatable! They have a huge selection and are knowledgable... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/donald-s-car-corner-13859328.html Freeway Car Wash Reviews in Providence, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/freeway-car-wash-19409291.html The best carwash in RI by far: service is amazing the people are great ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/freeway-car-wash-19409291.html Interstate Truck & Auto Sales Reviews in Providence, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/interstate-truck-auto-sales-14566384.html i purchased my last 2 vehicles from interstate truck & auto sales, and recomend to anyone that is in... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/interstate-truck-auto-sales-14566384.html German Motors Inc Reviews in Providence, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/german-motors-inc-13857722.html Excellent service and technical ability. I recommend them highly for any foreign car - I've had Audis... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/german-motors-inc-13857722.html Smokey's Auto Repair Reviews in Providence, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/smokey-s-auto-repair-13859438.html This is close to my home, but more importantly, as a woman alone, I am confident that no unnecessary... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/smokey-s-auto-repair-13859438.html Consumers Auto Sales Reviews in Providence, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/consumers-auto-sales-13859325.html Customer: Very friendly and very little requierments to purchase a used car ... ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/consumers-auto-sales-13859325.html Markos Auto Center Reviews in Providence, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/markos-auto-center-13859430.html mr: jobs alwats well done, very little need to return for the same problem a frendly atmosphere ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/markos-auto-center-13859430.html Sunoco Reviews in Providence, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/sunoco-13858247.html This has been a Hope Street staple for over 60 years. D'Ambra's is a full service station providing exceptional... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/sunoco-13858247.html Javaspeed Scooters LLC Reviews in Providence, RIhttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/javaspeed-scooters-llc-16477871.html JavaSpeed sells two seemingly unrelated things: scooters (think Vespa, not Rascal) and coffee. On the... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ri/providence/javaspeed-scooters-llc-16477871.html