Florence Restaurants Reviews in Florence, SChttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/restaurants Localtom - Florence Restaurants Reviews in Florence, SCRed Bone Alley Restaurant Reviews in Florence, SChttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/red-bone-alley-restaurant-10596083.html Great Atmosphere: Redbone Alley has a great atmosphere, the service is good. The pecan chicken salad... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/red-bone-alley-restaurant-10596083.html Percy & Willie's Food & Spirit Reviews in Florence, SChttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/percy-willie-s-food-spirit-10596209.html Percy & Willies is casual with friendly service. Some things that stand out are the house made croissants... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/percy-willie-s-food-spirit-10596209.html Town House Drive-In Restaurant Reviews in Florence, SChttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/town-house-drive-in-restaurant-19003861.html Wonderful restaurant and I haven't found anything that our family doesn't like yet. I would never hesitate... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/town-house-drive-in-restaurant-19003861.html Orangeland Fish & Seafood Reviews in Florence, SChttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/orangeland-fish-seafood-10595721.html I love to eat at Orangeland at least once a week. It's a great place to bring the family. I love the... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/orangeland-fish-seafood-10595721.html New China Buffet Reviews in Florence, SChttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/new-china-buffet-15690160.html GREAT FOOD AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE: IF YOU LIKE CHINESE FOOD, THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO. THE SERVERS ARE... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/new-china-buffet-15690160.html Stefano's Pizza Restaurant Reviews in Florence, SChttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/stefano-s-pizza-restaurant-10596827.html Best little secret in Florence S.C.A++++: Have never eaten a bad meal there , some take out orders were... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/stefano-s-pizza-restaurant-10596827.html Apple Annie's Deli & Pub Reviews in Florence, SChttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/apple-annie-s-deli-pub-10595508.html It took almost an hour for our food, we even saw other people who came in after us get their food first.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/apple-annie-s-deli-pub-10595508.html Royall Elementary School Reviews in Florence, SChttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/royall-elementary-school-10595757.html My twins attended Royall in the year 2000. My youngest daughter is now in the 3rd grade. Royall is the... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/royall-elementary-school-10595757.html Golden Crown Restaurant Reviews in Florence, SChttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/golden-crown-restaurant-10596085.html Tastes like Chicken!!: I like this restaurant. Lots of chicken, but lots of variety, too. Especially... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/golden-crown-restaurant-10596085.html Old Europe Mediterranean Grill Reviews in Florence, SChttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/old-europe-mediterranean-grill-13462355.html This is a place we came across when staying in Florence en route to Florida last summer. We were so impressed... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/old-europe-mediterranean-grill-13462355.html Three-O-One Drive In Reviews in Florence, SChttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/three-o-one-drive-in-10597107.html Good Food: Have A Cheeseburger Craving Or Fried Chicken Craving? This Is Your Place. The Price Is Right... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/three-o-one-drive-in-10597107.html Cici's Pizza Reviews in Florence, SChttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/cici-s-pizza-13698910.html You sometimes get what you pay for.: Very inexpensive for a pizza buffet restaurant. All you can eat... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/cici-s-pizza-13698910.html Corona Mexican Restaurant Reviews in Florence, SChttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/corona-mexican-restaurant-10596383.html Mexican food comes to the Deep South: An enjoyable casual place to eat Mexican food. The help was pleasant,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/corona-mexican-restaurant-10596383.html Miyami Japanese Steak House Reviews in Florence, SChttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/miyami-japanese-steak-house-16764766.html The manager was absolutely rude to us. My experience there was an awful one and way over priced. We use... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/miyami-japanese-steak-house-16764766.html Shogun Japanese Steakhouse Reviews in Florence, SChttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/shogun-japanese-steakhouse-15758478.html Good Food, Excellent Value!: There is not much atmosphere at Shogun (it is located in a strip mall).... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/shogun-japanese-steakhouse-15758478.html Freeman's Bakery Reviews in Florence, SChttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/freeman-s-bakery-19003877.html My Favorite Bakery: I am a big fan of Freeman's Bakery. I seriously go here at least once a week. I love... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/freeman-s-bakery-19003877.html Roger's Bar-B-Q House Reviews in Florence, SChttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/roger-s-bar-b-q-house-10595517.html After three trips to Florence, I finally found this place open. It was only open on certain days, but... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/roger-s-bar-b-q-house-10595517.html Red Lobster Reviews in Florence, SChttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/red-lobster-10595915.html Good Seafood: The food is good and the service is good. It is a chain restaurant and wherever I have... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/red-lobster-10595915.html Venus Pancake House Reviews in Florence, SChttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/venus-pancake-house-10595806.html So So: The food was not good or bad, just so so, the service help was polite and courteous. It is a clean... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/venus-pancake-house-10595806.html Golden Dragon Restaurant Reviews in Florence, SChttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/golden-dragon-restaurant-10596340.html They have a very nice selection to choose from on their menu, and prices are very reasonable. The atmosphere... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sc/florence/golden-dragon-restaurant-10596340.html