Rapid City Middle Schools Reviews in Rapid City, SDhttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/education-k-12-middle-schools Localtom - Rapid City Middle Schools Reviews in Rapid City, SDSouth Middle School Reviews in Rapid City, SDhttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/south-middle-school-11105045.html This is the first year my child has gone to this school. It seems like a safe and healthy environment.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/south-middle-school-11105045.html Southwest Middle School Reviews in Rapid City, SDhttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/southwest-middle-school-11105912.html As a parent of four students who have attended Southwest, I must say that whoever thinks that the staff... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/southwest-middle-school-11105912.html Dakota Middle School Reviews in Rapid City, SDhttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/dakota-middle-school-11105047.html Hello my name is Davida J. and I do not have any kids that attend Dakota Middle School but I was a student... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/dakota-middle-school-11105047.html St Elizabeth Seton School Reviews in Rapid City, SDhttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/st-elizabeth-seton-school-11105403.html St. Elizabeth Seton is a phenominal school! The Love & Logic approach is used on a daily basis and all... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/st-elizabeth-seton-school-11105403.html North Middle School Reviews in Rapid City, SDhttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/north-middle-school-11105046.html My son attended North for three years. The staff took a personal interest in my son, taking time from... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/north-middle-school-11105046.html West Middle School Reviews in Rapid City, SDhttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/west-middle-school-11105852.html Excellent experience. While in a system as complex as core-based curriculum, you can't expect every teacher... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/west-middle-school-11105852.html Calvary Christian School Reviews in Rapid City, SDhttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/calvary-christian-school-11104958.html We love the smaller class sizes and all of the teachers have been fabulous! The curriculum that the school... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/calvary-christian-school-11104958.html Rapid City Christian High School Reviews in Rapid City, SDhttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/rapid-city-christian-high-school-11105191.html I am an alumni of Rapid City Christian. I have wonderful memories of my entire 6 years there. I made... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/rapid-city-christian-high-school-11105191.html Seventh-Day Adventist School Reviews in Rapid City, SDhttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/seventh-day-adventist-school-11105882.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/seventh-day-adventist-school-11105882.html 9th Grade Academy Reviews in Rapid City, SDhttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/9th-grade-academy-11105686.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/9th-grade-academy-11105686.html St Paul's Lutheran School Reviews in Rapid City, SDhttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/st-paul-s-lutheran-school-11105637.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/sd/rapid-city/st-paul-s-lutheran-school-11105637.html