Clarksville Entertainment and Arts Reviews in Clarksville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/entertainment-arts Localtom - Clarksville Entertainment and Arts Reviews in Clarksville, TNKickers Country Club Reviews in Clarksville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/kickers-country-club-18457557.html Cant wait to see my friends again!!: Wow Kickers is a blast to go to...I have many friends there.....I... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/kickers-country-club-18457557.html Great Escape 16 Reviews in Clarksville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/great-escape-16-18237922.html The staff at the Great Escape 16 do not seem like the most energetic or excited, but they get the job... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/great-escape-16-18237922.html Front Page Deli News Reviews in Clarksville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/front-page-deli-news-11368092.html THIS TROOPER APPROVES!!: THE FRONT PAGE DELI, known on the APSU campus simply as The Deli is the premier... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/front-page-deli-news-11368092.html Carmike Eight Reviews in Clarksville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/carmike-eight-10758985.html On it's last leg: Since the opening of much larger and cleaner theaters in Clarksville they have taken... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/carmike-eight-10758985.html Night Deposit Reviews in Clarksville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/night-deposit-10758347.html I can't wait til I can go play pool: The night deposit is banging. It is vibrant, fun filled atmosphere.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/night-deposit-10758347.html Hastings Books Music & Video Reviews in Clarksville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/hastings-books-music-video-12511784.html For the most part using this store has been okay. It is close to our home, so convenience is a plus.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/hastings-books-music-video-12511784.html Clarksville Elite Gymnastics Reviews in Clarksville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/clarksville-elite-gymnastics-15981875.html Great atmosphere: I have been going there for about 8 months now. They are wonderful coaches. I feel... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/clarksville-elite-gymnastics-15981875.html Lodge Sports Pub Reviews in Clarksville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/lodge-sports-pub-13527532.html This is by far the cleanest bar in Clarksville.: If you're tired of dirty, sweaty bars with sticky floors... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/lodge-sports-pub-13527532.html L & J Sports Lounge Reviews in Clarksville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/l-j-sports-lounge-14211978.html I dunno about the female wrestling...haven't seen any. Lisa's great, if not a bit money grubby. $5 cover,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/l-j-sports-lounge-14211978.html Brunie's Bar & Grill Reviews in Clarksville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/brunie-s-bar-grill-10758341.html If your looking for that neighborhood atmosphere mixed in with live entertainment, food and drink. You'll... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/brunie-s-bar-grill-10758341.html Rebounds Sports Lounge Reviews in Clarksville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/rebounds-sports-lounge-17262586.html If you are looking for friendly service, good food and decent beer, this is NOT the place to visit. The... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/rebounds-sports-lounge-17262586.html Warehouse Night Club Reviews in Clarksville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/warehouse-night-club-11368093.html They try to bring in new and old acts. They have functions all the time and it's usually a good time.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/warehouse-night-club-11368093.html Old Towne Tavern Reviews in Clarksville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/old-towne-tavern-16004380.html Clarksville's best kept secret... i heard about in Iraq from fellow soldiers so when i got back i found... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/old-towne-tavern-16004380.html Tippers Neighborhood Pub Inc Reviews in Clarksville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/tippers-neighborhood-pub-inc-15742996.html One of the best watering holes in town.: It's small but it has it where it counts. There is pool and... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/tippers-neighborhood-pub-inc-15742996.html Holiday Inn Exp-Clarksville Reviews in Clarksville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/holiday-inn-exp-clarksville-10759069.html pleasant, comfortable, convenient: The Holiday Inn Express at Clarksville was comfortable, well maintained,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/holiday-inn-exp-clarksville-10759069.html Austin Peay State University Reviews in Clarksville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/austin-peay-state-university-18153247.html Just Glad it's Over.: Where to begin. Although I have had a long standing relationship with APSU (my... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/austin-peay-state-university-18153247.html Mary's Music Reviews in Clarksville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/mary-s-music-10758335.html Great for students starting band or in band..: Since my son started in band a couple of years ago, we... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/mary-s-music-10758335.html High Notes Tavern Reviews in Clarksville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/high-notes-tavern-17571520.html This is the only place that has a great staff. they are friendly and welcoming and do not discriminate... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/high-notes-tavern-17571520.html Tippers Reviews in Clarksville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/tippers-11064399.html Gotta go Dance!: I went to Tippers with a group of friends, and perhaps it was the company but I had... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/tippers-11064399.html Governers Square 10 Reviews in Clarksville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/governers-square-10-18642421.html talk unclear: when you call the girl on the phone is unclear and sounds rushed. needs to speak more clearly... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/clarksville/governers-square-10-18642421.html