Knoxville Education Reviews in Knoxville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/education Localtom - Knoxville Education Reviews in Knoxville, TNHardin Valley Elementary School Reviews in Knoxville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/hardin-valley-elementary-school-15284485.html The bad reviews on HVES are from the past principal. Mr. Evans is incredible and works very well with... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/hardin-valley-elementary-school-15284485.html Bearden Middle School Reviews in Knoxville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/bearden-middle-school-18163922.html I have been involved at Bearden Middle school for over two years. I have a soon to be 7th and 8th grader.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/bearden-middle-school-18163922.html Northwest Middle School Reviews in Knoxville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/northwest-middle-school-18164005.html Northwest Middle School has a very diverse population. The teachers are fantastic, the administration... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/northwest-middle-school-18164005.html New Horizons Computer Learning Reviews in Knoxville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/new-horizons-computer-learning-19182667.html I have been attending the New Horizons Computer Learning Center over the last 6 months. The training... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/new-horizons-computer-learning-19182667.html A L Lotts Elementary School Reviews in Knoxville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/a-l-lotts-elementary-school-18302105.html This is my son's 1st year at Lotts - 2nd gr. We came from WestHills Elem. It is April and sadly I must... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/a-l-lotts-elementary-school-18302105.html Halls Middle School Reviews in Knoxville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/halls-middle-school-18303081.html I know this is a great school. I went there in the 70's. I have a child there now. I have had two children... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/halls-middle-school-18303081.html Farragut Middle School Reviews in Knoxville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/farragut-middle-school-11369377.html Farragut Middle has over 1500 students, the school is very over crowded, one year my kids classroom used... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/farragut-middle-school-11369377.html West High School Reviews in Knoxville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/west-high-school-11002186.html Our student has just completed freshman year and we have found West to be excellent so far. We once considered... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/west-high-school-11002186.html Webb School Reviews in Knoxville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/webb-school-15891812.html Webb Lower School is truly a superb learning environment for early childhood learners. As a former teacher,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/webb-school-15891812.html Adrian Burnett Elementary School Reviews in Knoxville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/adrian-burnett-elementary-school-11001874.html I've been less than thrilled with the administration over the last 3yrs. The standardized test scores... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/adrian-burnett-elementary-school-11001874.html West Valley Middle School Reviews in Knoxville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/west-valley-middle-school-11369375.html Well, i have two children in this school and they both dislike it immensely. Way too strict! middle school... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/west-valley-middle-school-11369375.html Farragut Primary School Reviews in Knoxville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/farragut-primary-school-18301902.html I agree with the person who wrote that the office staff is not courteous. When I went to enroll my daughter... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/farragut-primary-school-18301902.html Farragut High School Drama Reviews in Knoxville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/farragut-high-school-drama-20503915.html As a former student and occasional substitute teacher at good old FHS, I must say that the school has... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/farragut-high-school-drama-20503915.html Fulton High Sch Reviews in Knoxville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/fulton-high-sch-10912244.html This is my sons second year at Fulton. He really enjoys going to school there and I think it was a very... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/fulton-high-sch-10912244.html Brickey Elementary School Reviews in Knoxville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/brickey-elementary-school-18301098.html This is an accredited school and that isn't what all the children in this school need.I do however believe... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/brickey-elementary-school-18301098.html Farragut Intermediate School Reviews in Knoxville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/farragut-intermediate-school-18301901.html Extremely crowded. More portables outside every year. For years the teachers and principals have been... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/farragut-intermediate-school-18301901.html Halls Elementary School Reviews in Knoxville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/halls-elementary-school-18303056.html We moved from another Knox county school in which direct parental involvement with each class was strongly... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/halls-elementary-school-18303056.html Bearden High School Reviews in Knoxville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/bearden-high-school-11001963.html Wow this school has it going on! I go often to pick up my student at Bearden. Something good is happening... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/bearden-high-school-11001963.html Karns Primary School Reviews in Knoxville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/karns-primary-school-19182864.html This is my daughter's first year in school. She is a kindergardener. I must say that Karns Elementary... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/karns-primary-school-19182864.html Bluegrass School Reviews in Knoxville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/bluegrass-school-18302104.html The parental support and involvement at Bluegrass makes the learning environment so pleasant. The teachers... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/knoxville/bluegrass-school-18302104.html