Memphis Elementary Schools Reviews in Memphis, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/education-k-12-elementary-schools Localtom - Memphis Elementary Schools Reviews in Memphis, TNKeystone Elementary School Reviews in Memphis, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/keystone-elementary-school-10524083.html 'Keystone is great, let's make it K-8!' We've learned that life at Keystone may soon make an extreme... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/keystone-elementary-school-10524083.html Bartlett Elementary School Reviews in Memphis, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/bartlett-elementary-school-10525332.html I have two children who go to Bartlett Elementary (1st and 5th grade). There are a few complaints I have,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/bartlett-elementary-school-10525332.html Richland Elementary School Reviews in Memphis, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/richland-elementary-school-10418763.html This school is Tops in every category. To enroll our child in KK, my Wife and I had to wait in several... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/richland-elementary-school-10418763.html Grace-St Luke's Episcopal School Reviews in Memphis, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/grace-st-luke-s-episcopal-school-18304650.html I'll give GSL this: it has really improved afterschool care activities and general afterschool care.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/grace-st-luke-s-episcopal-school-18304650.html Snowden School Reviews in Memphis, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/snowden-school-17882450.html While my daughter excelled academically at Snowden and is clearly academically ahead of most of her classmates... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/snowden-school-17882450.html John P Freeman Optional School Reviews in Memphis, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/john-p-freeman-optional-school-17881844.html The experience of John P. Freeman and the administration was not up to the standards of my expectations.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/john-p-freeman-optional-school-17881844.html White Station Elementary School Reviews in Memphis, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/white-station-elementary-school-10416972.html I am very disappointed in WSE.The staff there is not friendly to the parents they ignore you and treat... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/white-station-elementary-school-10416972.html Immanuel Lutheran School Reviews in Memphis, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/immanuel-lutheran-school-10524684.html I am a soon-to-be 8th grader at ILS, and I think that the school is phenomenal! The homework is rigorous,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/immanuel-lutheran-school-10524684.html Harding Academy Of Memphis Reviews in Memphis, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/harding-academy-of-memphis-10524940.html One of the best schools in the country. My daughter has thrived there both academically and spiritually.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/harding-academy-of-memphis-10524940.html Oak Elementary School Reviews in Memphis, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/oak-elementary-school-10525348.html I m disappointed, simply put. I feel like the structure for the first grade class is based on a childcare... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/oak-elementary-school-10525348.html Christ Methodist Day School Reviews in Memphis, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/christ-methodist-day-school-10416869.html As the parent of a graduate of Christ Methodist, as well as a sixth-grader, I can't say enough great... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/christ-methodist-day-school-10416869.html Southwind Elementary Reviews in Memphis, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/southwind-elementary-17884305.html Great school with advanced (when funded, which is currently threatened) and special ed class. The Principal... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/southwind-elementary-17884305.html Campus Elementary School Reviews in Memphis, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/campus-elementary-school-10525930.html This is our first year at Campus School. We transferred out child from a catholic school in the area... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/campus-elementary-school-10525930.html Grahamwood Elementary School Reviews in Memphis, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/grahamwood-elementary-school-13580547.html After interviewing several private and public schools, we made the decision to send our child to Grahamwood... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/grahamwood-elementary-school-13580547.html Brownsville Elementary School Reviews in Memphis, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/brownsville-elementary-school-10525319.html I am a proud parent of a kindergarten student at Brownsville Road. She is in Mrs. Tinsley's class who... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/brownsville-elementary-school-10525319.html Shelby Oaks Elementary School Reviews in Memphis, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/shelby-oaks-elementary-school-15754882.html My daughter is in Kindergarten this year. I adore her teacher and feel that my child is being taught... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/shelby-oaks-elementary-school-15754882.html Ross Elementary School Reviews in Memphis, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/ross-elementary-school-10525863.html For 6 years the experience at Ross Elementary has been a wonderful experience under the Principalship... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/ross-elementary-school-10525863.html Shady Grove Elementary School Reviews in Memphis, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/shady-grove-elementary-school-17884139.html This is an excellent school. The teachers have a lot of experience teaching. The Principal has been in... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/shady-grove-elementary-school-17884139.html Lausanne School Reviews in Memphis, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/lausanne-school-14885549.html Both of my children are having very positive experiences at Lausanne in the lower and middle school divisions.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/lausanne-school-14885549.html Idlewild Elementary School Reviews in Memphis, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/idlewild-elementary-school-18304633.html My child has been at Idlewild since Kindergarten. While that experience was wonderful, I have found that... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/memphis/idlewild-elementary-school-18304633.html