Nashville Bars and Clubs Reviews in Nashville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/entertainment-arts-bars-clubs Localtom - Nashville Bars and Clubs Reviews in Nashville, TNTootsie's Orchid Lounge Reviews in Nashville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/tootsie-s-orchid-lounge-18156023.html When I first walked through the door to Tootsie's in Nashville, it was a pure accident. I wasn't heading... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/tootsie-s-orchid-lounge-18156023.html Station Inn Reviews in Nashville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/station-inn-18155792.html As a professional Bluegrass musician, I am always thankful for the Station Inn just for exsisting and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/station-inn-18155792.html Gerst Haus Restaurant Reviews in Nashville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/gerst-haus-restaurant-20101228.html The Gerst Haus has been through two transformations from the Original that I remember being a couple... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/gerst-haus-restaurant-20101228.html Silverado's Saloon & Dance Hl Reviews in Nashville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/silverado-s-saloon-dance-hl-18158864.html I am not from Nashville, but this dance hall was recommended to me by a native Nashvillian. I was told... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/silverado-s-saloon-dance-hl-18158864.html Raz'z Bar & Grill Reviews in Nashville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/raz-z-bar-grill-11081270.html The best place in Antioch!: My first visit with Razz was shortly after he opened. I was thoroughly impressed.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/raz-z-bar-grill-11081270.html Boundry Restaurant Reviews in Nashville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/boundry-restaurant-18891951.html Usually I don't have trouble placing a restaurant into a specific category, but with Bound'ry, no matter... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/boundry-restaurant-18891951.html Darfons Restaurant & Lounge Reviews in Nashville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/darfons-restaurant-lounge-18158221.html We are their regular customers who visit this place atleast thrice in a week. Being said that they collected... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/darfons-restaurant-lounge-18158221.html Play Dance Bar Reviews in Nashville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/play-dance-bar-16050835.html My friends and I drove into Nashville all the way from Miami, and we wanted to go out to a fun place... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/play-dance-bar-16050835.html B B Kings Blues Club Reviews in Nashville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/b-b-kings-blues-club-13700436.html We saw Tony Coleman and the BB King Houserockers on a Monday night at this blues club, part of the BB... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/b-b-kings-blues-club-13700436.html Past Perfect Reviews in Nashville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/past-perfect-15499474.html I will never return to this spot. Nor will my friends. Service was atrocious. Management was rude. AC... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/past-perfect-15499474.html Legends Corner Reviews in Nashville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/legends-corner-18156170.html Honky Tonk bar on lower Broadway. Has live bands most nights. Bar staff quick and friendly. Depending... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/legends-corner-18156170.html Bluebird Cafe Reviews in Nashville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/bluebird-cafe-18158429.html The Bluebird is incredible. You have to experience it, from the Shhhhh!!!! rules (enforced strictly),... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/bluebird-cafe-18158429.html Robert's Western World Reviews in Nashville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/robert-s-western-world-14637517.html For the best time of your life make sure you don't miss this place. This is the home of traditional country... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/robert-s-western-world-14637517.html Lipstick Lounge Reviews in Nashville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/lipstick-lounge-15891081.html On March 1, 2003, my boyfriend and I searched the internet for a nice jazz club. The Lipstick Lounge... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/lipstick-lounge-15891081.html 3rd & Lindsley Bar & Grill Reviews in Nashville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/3rd-lindsley-bar-grill-18157444.html I went with three other people to the Jackopierce show last night. We got there plenty early to get a... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/3rd-lindsley-bar-grill-18157444.html Tribe Restaurant & Night Club Reviews in Nashville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/tribe-restaurant-night-club-14637520.html Southern Hospitality the Family Way: Tribe offers quaint dining in a fantastic atmosphere. However, you... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/tribe-restaurant-night-club-14637520.html Pm Reviews in Nashville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/pm-20844764.html Ok I don't know what PM's was like last year but I have had nothing but amazing experiences there. The... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/pm-20844764.html Brown's Diner Reviews in Nashville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/brown-s-diner-18157978.html I came out to Nashville as a sound engineer for 6 shows working for a band from England called Atlanta... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/brown-s-diner-18157978.html Sportsman's Grille In-Village Reviews in Nashville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/sportsman-s-grille-in-village-18891833.html If you're looking for a fine dining experience, try somewhere nearby (it's in Hillsboro Village, afterall).... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/sportsman-s-grille-in-village-18891833.html Ken's Gold Club Reviews in Nashville, TNhttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/ken-s-gold-club-18155873.html So much fun!: it was the first time i'd been to a strip club and i had a blast. the girls were decent... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tn/nashville/ken-s-gold-club-18155873.html