Abilene Childcare Reviews in Abilene, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/community-family-services-childcare Localtom - Abilene Childcare Reviews in Abilene, TXAbilene Christian Schools Reviews in Abilene, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/abilene-christian-schools-18579242.html Overall a good school. Low pay and benefits cause hiring problems affecting the school's ability to hire... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/abilene-christian-schools-18579242.html Ymca Reviews in Abilene, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/ymca-12001311.html I only gave this a 3 star rating because of the cost to be a member. The childcare is adequate, and the... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/ymca-12001311.html Small World Of Learning Reviews in Abilene, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/small-world-of-learning-18579306.html I enrolled my twin daughters, whom have never been in child care outside of the home, in the two-year-old... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/small-world-of-learning-18579306.html St John's Episcopal School Reviews in Abilene, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/st-john-s-episcopal-school-12001155.html St. John's (SJES) has been in Abilene for 55 years and provides an excellent environment for children... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/st-john-s-episcopal-school-12001155.html Just Kids Preschool Reviews in Abilene, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/just-kids-preschool-12000160.html my review is based on my experience with this daycare back in 2003. my child attended this daycare for... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/just-kids-preschool-12000160.html Kids On Maple Street Reviews in Abilene, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/kids-on-maple-street-12000583.html one word: horrible ... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/kids-on-maple-street-12000583.html Happy Days School Reviews in Abilene, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/happy-days-school-12001047.html About this one. We checked this place out for my oldest daughter while in Abilene and the kids didn't... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/happy-days-school-12001047.html Glo Day Care Center Reviews in Abilene, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/glo-day-care-center-12000271.html love it worked there and kids also attended their. it is the best daycare in abilene. teachers work really... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/glo-day-care-center-12000271.html All God's Children Child Dev Reviews in Abilene, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/all-god-s-children-child-dev-18480349.html You just won't find a better child care provider: I am a Military parent so it is extremely important... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/all-god-s-children-child-dev-18480349.html Aldersgate Mother's Day Out Reviews in Abilene, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/aldersgate-mother-s-day-out-12001371.html My oldest daughter use to come to this mothers day out program and I loved it and so did she! She did... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/aldersgate-mother-s-day-out-12001371.html St James Child Development Center Reviews in Abilene, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/st-james-child-development-center-12001268.html Things look great on the inside! Many of the daycare workers seemed perfect. I really thought I had found... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/st-james-child-development-center-12001268.html Alliance For Women & Children Reviews in Abilene, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/alliance-for-women-children-17140652.html Great Information: Complete information for enrolling my child in after-school care! ... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/alliance-for-women-children-17140652.html Kinder Care Learning Center Reviews in Abilene, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/kinder-care-learning-center-12001057.html As soon as you walk in you smell urine. If you look up at the windows you'll see years and years of dust... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/kinder-care-learning-center-12001057.html Ymca Reviews in Abilene, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/ymca-12000817.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/ymca-12000817.html Day Nursery Of Abilene Inc Reviews in Abilene, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/day-nursery-of-abilene-inc-12000593.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/day-nursery-of-abilene-inc-12000593.html Rainbow Bible School Reviews in Abilene, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/rainbow-bible-school-12000263.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/rainbow-bible-school-12000263.html Evergreen Christian School Reviews in Abilene, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/evergreen-christian-school-11760493.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/evergreen-christian-school-11760493.html Kid's Kampus Of Abilene Reviews in Abilene, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/kid-s-kampus-of-abilene-18579313.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/kid-s-kampus-of-abilene-18579313.html Day Nursery Of Abilene Reviews in Abilene, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/day-nursery-of-abilene-12000879.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/day-nursery-of-abilene-12000879.html Cornerstone Christian School Reviews in Abilene, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/cornerstone-christian-school-12001198.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/abilene/cornerstone-christian-school-12001198.html