Austin Animals and Pets Reviews in Austin, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/professional-services-animals-pets Localtom - Austin Animals and Pets Reviews in Austin, TXBuddy's Chance Reviews in Austin, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/buddy-s-chance-17075345.html In January we adopted Chaco, a ~1.5-year-old chocolate lab, from Austin Rescue (AR). We saw him on AR?s... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/buddy-s-chance-17075345.html Balcones Animal Hospital Inc Reviews in Austin, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/balcones-animal-hospital-inc-11667962.html Before I write the rest of this, I will let you know that my dog Scarlett passed away last night after... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/balcones-animal-hospital-inc-11667962.html Mikula, Stan DVM - Animal Emergency Hospital Reviews in Austin, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/mikula-stan-dvm-animal-emergency-hospital-18637206.html I have had vets in the past that I adore, but in the end there is always a sale of some nonsensical test... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/mikula-stan-dvm-animal-emergency-hospital-18637206.html Preddy, Tiffany DVM - Animal Emergency Hospital Reviews in Austin, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/preddy-tiffany-dvm-animal-emergency-hospital-14284417.html I have had vets in the past that I adore, but in the end there is always a sale of some nonsensical test... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/preddy-tiffany-dvm-animal-emergency-hospital-14284417.html Callaway, Nancy DVM - Callaway Nancy DVM Reviews in Austin, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/callaway-nancy-dvm-callaway-nancy-dvm-14283801.html I have had vets in the past that I adore, but in the end there is always a sale of some nonsensical test... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/callaway-nancy-dvm-callaway-nancy-dvm-14283801.html Biehle, Gregory A DVM - Brykerwood Veterinary Clinic Reviews in Austin, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/biehle-gregory-a-dvm-brykerwood-veterinary-clinic-11665797.html I have taken my cat to Brykerwood several times and have always had adequate service. My cat has never... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/biehle-gregory-a-dvm-brykerwood-veterinary-clinic-11665797.html Hardesty, Bruce DVM - South Congress Veterinary Reviews in Austin, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/hardesty-bruce-dvm-south-congress-veterinary-12970781.html I love my dogs. I want nothing but the best for them, but I don't equate paying the most money with getting... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/hardesty-bruce-dvm-south-congress-veterinary-12970781.html Bark N Purr Pet Center Reviews in Austin, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/bark-n-purr-pet-center-11671826.html We LOVE Bark-n-Purr. They carry nutritious and healthy food and treats, brands you can't find elsewhere.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/bark-n-purr-pet-center-11671826.html Diamonds In The Ruff Reviews in Austin, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/diamonds-in-the-ruff-11184774.html I've been taking my precious, little Yorkie (Fox) to Shelly for 8 years and wouldn't think of letting... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/diamonds-in-the-ruff-11184774.html Zookeeper Reviews in Austin, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/zookeeper-11666448.html This is a very good pet shop for unusual pets: staffed by folk (interesting human species in and of themselves)... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/zookeeper-11666448.html Wheeler, Karen DVM - Wheeler Karen DVM Reviews in Austin, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/wheeler-karen-dvm-wheeler-karen-dvm-12723496.html I owned a cat with feline acne, requiring shots a vet tech or I could give. Almost impossible to convince... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/wheeler-karen-dvm-wheeler-karen-dvm-12723496.html Boggs, Lynne DVM - Griffith Small Animal Hospital Reviews in Austin, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/boggs-lynne-dvm-griffith-small-animal-hospital-11668484.html I owned a cat with feline acne, requiring shots a vet tech or I could give. Almost impossible to convince... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/boggs-lynne-dvm-griffith-small-animal-hospital-11668484.html Rivers & Reefs Pet Center Reviews in Austin, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/rivers-reefs-pet-center-11666388.html When moving into the neighborhood, I always search for the local pet store (always avoid the chains!).... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/rivers-reefs-pet-center-11666388.html Animal Medical Center Reviews in Austin, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/animal-medical-center-11671802.html I think this place is great!!!! I have to admit though, my story is a bit embarrassing due to the fact... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/animal-medical-center-11671802.html Wilson, Leslie A DVM - Lake Austin Blvd Animal Hospital Reviews in Austin, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/wilson-leslie-a-dvm-lake-austin-blvd-animal-hospital-14284081.html I arrived for my appt. (new patient) which was for unexplained limping/pain in my dogs hind legs. Check... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/wilson-leslie-a-dvm-lake-austin-blvd-animal-hospital-14284081.html Cat Hospital Of Austin Reviews in Austin, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/cat-hospital-of-austin-11765649.html My cat developed some bumps on her skin when she was 9 years old. I would ask my former vet about them,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/cat-hospital-of-austin-11765649.html Pampered Pets Reviews in Austin, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/pampered-pets-18452678.html I've been taking my schnauzer to Pampered Pets for several years. I stopped for awhile when I moved towards... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/pampered-pets-18452678.html Bed & Biscuit Kennel Reviews in Austin, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/bed-biscuit-kennel-11668054.html Bed and Biscuit Boarding Kennel is the best kennel I have ever taken my dogs to!!! I was a vet tech in... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/bed-biscuit-kennel-11668054.html Anderson, J L DVM - Milwood Veterinary Clinic Reviews in Austin, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/anderson-j-l-dvm-milwood-veterinary-clinic-11667815.html They saved my cat from certain death!: My cat had swallowed a piece of a rubber bracelet and it got stuck... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/anderson-j-l-dvm-milwood-veterinary-clinic-11667815.html Exmoor Pet Care Service Reviews in Austin, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/exmoor-pet-care-service-11669535.html While their other services such as baths and grooming may be okay, stay away from their training. I learned... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/austin/exmoor-pet-care-service-11669535.html