Garland Personal Care Reviews in Garland, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/personal-care Localtom - Garland Personal Care Reviews in Garland, TXSol Nails Reviews in Garland, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/sol-nails-11524811.html After reading all of the raves on Sols Nails I went to get solar nails and a pedicure. Weeell, they don't... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/sol-nails-11524811.html Bioderm Skin Care & Laser Center Reviews in Garland, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/bioderm-skin-care-laser-center-18255122.html I discovered Bioderm in D magazine listing them as one of the best in the metroplex. This was not an... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/bioderm-skin-care-laser-center-18255122.html Creative Tattoo's Reviews in Garland, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/creative-tattoo-s-12450728.html I decided to get a tattoo at age 51 to honor my sister's memory and did lots of the computer research.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/creative-tattoo-s-12450728.html Planet Tan Inc Reviews in Garland, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/planet-tan-inc-14187097.html I talked to a David and Crystal, I still have the audio recordings of our conversation, when they insisted... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/planet-tan-inc-14187097.html Style America Reviews in Garland, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/style-america-13878169.html Model Role: After i first moved to plano i visited style america and Girl Name Karina was my stylist... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/style-america-13878169.html Armstrong Mc Call Beauty Supply Reviews in Garland, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/armstrong-mc-call-beauty-supply-12450515.html HORRIBLE SERVICE.. GOT THERE 20 MIN BEFORE IT CLOSED TO RUN IN AND GET WHAT I NEEDED.. THEY HAD TO UNLOCK... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/armstrong-mc-call-beauty-supply-12450515.html K D Clips Reviews in Garland, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/k-d-clips-15429028.html Nice service, experienced, styles, ... price: My son usually got his hair cut with Le then he asked me... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/k-d-clips-15429028.html Time Spa Nail Salon Reviews in Garland, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/time-spa-nail-salon-16210737.html Found my permanent nail place: My friend got me gift certificates to this nail salon, and I love it.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/time-spa-nail-salon-16210737.html Great Clips Reviews in Garland, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/great-clips-11552584.html Great Clips offers good haircuts at good prices. Occasionally they will send out coupons that allow you... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/great-clips-11552584.html C J's Cutters Reviews in Garland, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/c-j-s-cutters-18326029.html CJ's is a great place to get your hair cut, with great prices. Jessica does an awesome job, I am so glad... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/c-j-s-cutters-18326029.html Lee Nails Reviews in Garland, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/lee-nails-12451093.html Lee Nails does a great job on manicure and pedicures. They offer aftificial nails, silk wraps, and nail... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/lee-nails-12451093.html Smart Style Family Hair Salon Reviews in Garland, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/smart-style-family-hair-salon-18343054.html In Short Get the entire gang trimmed while shopping for household supplies at select Wal-Mart SuperCenters.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/smart-style-family-hair-salon-18343054.html Lynn's Nails Reviews in Garland, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/lynn-s-nails-16629216.html I used to go to Anne's nail place called Time Spa Nails and now her place moved over to Hwy 78 in Garland... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/lynn-s-nails-16629216.html Salon De Monticello Reviews in Garland, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/salon-de-monticello-15428973.html I have been going to this salon since it opened. It is beautiful and everyone is friendly. Steve Runnels... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/salon-de-monticello-15428973.html Dugan's Barber Shop Reviews in Garland, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/dugan-s-barber-shop-12450621.html This barber shop has been around for decades, literally. The barbers have generally stayed the same and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/dugan-s-barber-shop-12450621.html Hair Plus Reviews in Garland, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/hair-plus-11361623.html I went into Hair Plus just to check them out and see how their prices were. I went in and the person... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/hair-plus-11361623.html Sam's Club Reviews in Garland, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/sam-s-club-16353462.html good store.... but don't ever call for information: Don't call to talk to one of the departments ie :... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/sam-s-club-16353462.html Tom Thumb Food & Pharmacy Reviews in Garland, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/tom-thumb-food-pharmacy-16351081.html this store has a wide varity from fancy to everyday stuff. the vegs are freash , and meat is good looking... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/tom-thumb-food-pharmacy-16351081.html National Beauty College Reviews in Garland, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/national-beauty-college-12450410.html this school does a good job teaching new people the secrets of being professional and sucessful. They... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/national-beauty-college-12450410.html Target Reviews in Garland, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/target-12450298.html I love Target! I think this is one of the greatest stores ever! You can get just about anything at this... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/garland/target-12450298.html