Katy Hospitals and Medical Centers Reviews in Katy, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/health-medicine-hospitals-medical-centers Localtom - Katy Hospitals and Medical Centers Reviews in Katy, TXShah, Archana K MD - Katy Pediatrics Reviews in Katy, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/shah-archana-k-md-katy-pediatrics-17559558.html We have seen Dr. Cohen (great doctor) Shah & Wexler. Today I have decided to take my business elsewhere... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/shah-archana-k-md-katy-pediatrics-17559558.html Nelms, D Cade MD - Children's Clinic-Katy Reviews in Katy, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/nelms-d-cade-md-children-s-clinic-katy-17060396.html The Katy Pediatrics office have been my choice of pediatrics for over 6 years now. My three children... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/nelms-d-cade-md-children-s-clinic-katy-17060396.html Christus St Catherine Health Reviews in Katy, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/christus-st-catherine-health-12969234.html I had a stomach ache last year and went to the emergency. They kept me waiting 8 hours to able charge... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/christus-st-catherine-health-12969234.html Katy Urgent Care Center Reviews in Katy, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/katy-urgent-care-center-15097434.html I have been thrilled to have a clinic like KUC so close. I have taken my children there manytimes andd... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/katy-urgent-care-center-15097434.html Bhatt, H R MD - Katy Mason Pediatric Clinic Reviews in Katy, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/bhatt-h-r-md-katy-mason-pediatric-clinic-12617590.html would not recomend: Im not happy after the end of my childrens checkups,The DR is not very helpful,I... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/bhatt-h-r-md-katy-mason-pediatric-clinic-12617590.html Romero, Fernando A MD - Romero Fernando A MD Reviews in Katy, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/romero-fernando-a-md-romero-fernando-a-md-12086238.html Office Staff: I agree. My husband saw Dr. Romero and seemed to like him, however I am having a time dealing... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/romero-fernando-a-md-romero-fernando-a-md-12086238.html Gordon, Elizabeth MD - Grand Meadows Pediatrics Reviews in Katy, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/gordon-elizabeth-md-grand-meadows-pediatrics-16373195.html Great with children! Skillful and patient!: After a recent move to Katy, we had to look no further for... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/gordon-elizabeth-md-grand-meadows-pediatrics-16373195.html Clarke, Roy Adrian MD - Clarke Roy Adrian MD Reviews in Katy, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/clarke-roy-adrian-md-clarke-roy-adrian-md-17618764.html My son has been seeing Dr. Clarke since 8th grade (we moved to Katy in 2004). He absolutely loves his... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/clarke-roy-adrian-md-clarke-roy-adrian-md-17618764.html Memorial Hermann Katy Hospital Reviews in Katy, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/memorial-hermann-katy-hospital-15586592.html Compared to other hospitals I have been to, this one is a very clean and organized facility. They are... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/memorial-hermann-katy-hospital-15586592.html Browne, Katherine S MD - Browne Katherine S MD Reviews in Katy, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/browne-katherine-s-md-browne-katherine-s-md-17326324.html Notably good service experience, Excellent Doctor and superior staff. Very good connection with pre-teen... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/browne-katherine-s-md-browne-katherine-s-md-17326324.html Cohen, Adam MD - Cohen Adam MD Reviews in Katy, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/cohen-adam-md-cohen-adam-md-17059105.html Notably good service experience, Excellent Doctor and superior staff. Very good connection with pre-teen... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/cohen-adam-md-cohen-adam-md-17059105.html Fotouh, Asmaa T MD - Pediatric Clinic Reviews in Katy, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/fotouh-asmaa-t-md-pediatric-clinic-15393670.html Excellent doctor. I've been going there all of my life - and have never received such good medical care... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/fotouh-asmaa-t-md-pediatric-clinic-15393670.html Wexler, Michael L MD - Katy Pediatrics Reviews in Katy, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/wexler-michael-l-md-katy-pediatrics-17418929.html Doctor Wexler is a very personable doctor with a lot of expertise in his field. My children feel very... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/wexler-michael-l-md-katy-pediatrics-17418929.html Lentsch, Kirsten A MD - Cinco Ranch Pediatrics Reviews in Katy, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/lentsch-kirsten-a-md-cinco-ranch-pediatrics-18097549.html This is a beautiful facility and no wait time but my experience was horrible. We had just moved to Katy... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/lentsch-kirsten-a-md-cinco-ranch-pediatrics-18097549.html Chen, Anna J MD - Chen Anna J MD Reviews in Katy, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/chen-anna-j-md-chen-anna-j-md-17326960.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/chen-anna-j-md-chen-anna-j-md-17326960.html Silverleaf Wellness Center + Medical Spa Reviews in Katy, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/silverleaf-wellness-center-medical-spa-25722433.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/silverleaf-wellness-center-medical-spa-25722433.html Readinger, Robert M MD - Readinger Robert M MD Reviews in Katy, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/readinger-robert-m-md-readinger-robert-m-md-18385761.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/readinger-robert-m-md-readinger-robert-m-md-18385761.html Grand Meadows Pediatrics Reviews in Katy, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/grand-meadows-pediatrics-16372860.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/grand-meadows-pediatrics-16372860.html Hicks, Benfard E MD - Hicks Benfard E MD Reviews in Katy, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/hicks-benfard-e-md-hicks-benfard-e-md-15255613.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/hicks-benfard-e-md-hicks-benfard-e-md-15255613.html Lentsch, Terry - Cinco Ranch Pediatrics Reviews in Katy, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/lentsch-terry-cinco-ranch-pediatrics-15735916.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/katy/lentsch-terry-cinco-ranch-pediatrics-15735916.html