Victoria Automotive Reviews in Victoria, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/automotive Localtom - Victoria Automotive Reviews in Victoria, TXBig Ed's Automotive Reviews in Victoria, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/big-ed-s-automotive-13016841.html Honest Mechanic, Great Work: Just had my car repaired here, had the front calipers, brake pads and rotors... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/big-ed-s-automotive-13016841.html Mac Haik Ford Lincoln Mercury Reviews in Victoria, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/mac-haik-ford-lincoln-mercury-13017274.html will do business with again: This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Mac Haik Ford, and I am definitely... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/mac-haik-ford-lincoln-mercury-13017274.html Quality Pre Owned Cars & Truck Reviews in Victoria, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/quality-pre-owned-cars-truck-14273996.html DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THEM! This business engages in a form of fraud known as a yo-yo transaction, where... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/quality-pre-owned-cars-truck-14273996.html Dale's Fun Center Reviews in Victoria, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/dale-s-fun-center-18447981.html Staff: The staff at Dale's was very pleasant and attentive. Got me what I need and never rushed or pressured... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/dale-s-fun-center-18447981.html A-1 Used Cars Reviews in Victoria, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/a-1-used-cars-13016719.html Excellent: a-1 used cars is the greatest car lot in the world ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/a-1-used-cars-13016719.html Victoria Jeep Nissan Reviews in Victoria, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/victoria-jeep-nissan-12681758.html Previous buying experiences were hassles and prevented me from buying again for a long time. Nissan has... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/victoria-jeep-nissan-12681758.html Budget Truck Rental Reviews in Victoria, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/budget-truck-rental-13016588.html The folks there were very helpful to my family and I as we moved into the Victoria area. They had a great... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/budget-truck-rental-13016588.html Newmyer Honda Reviews in Victoria, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/newmyer-honda-13016699.html One of the Best!!!: I bought a Honda Odessy from here. They were very nice people to do buisness with.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/newmyer-honda-13016699.html Fishers Auto Sales Reviews in Victoria, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/fishers-auto-sales-18480212.html Thanks for the great car and great service. You really can't beat the care and service and the used cars... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/fishers-auto-sales-18480212.html Discount Tire Co Reviews in Victoria, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/discount-tire-co-13017275.html Good people, good service: The same goes for these poeple here, one we bought tires for our VW recently... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/discount-tire-co-13017275.html Bill Tumlinson Automotive Reviews in Victoria, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/bill-tumlinson-automotive-18447955.html Highly recommended. Very folksy demeanor, but articulate, competent and knowledgeable. With my old car,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/bill-tumlinson-automotive-18447955.html Classics Restorations Reviews in Victoria, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/classics-restorations-13900484.html POSSIBLY THE BEST IN THE USA!: the manager of this dealership is increadibly helpful. this is not just... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/classics-restorations-13900484.html Victoria Aligning Service Inc Reviews in Victoria, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/victoria-aligning-service-inc-13016629.html Great place. very honest even for a woman who knows nothing about cars. If there is nothing wrong with... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/victoria-aligning-service-inc-13016629.html G W Shaffer's Muffler Shop Reviews in Victoria, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/g-w-shaffer-s-muffler-shop-13016602.html honest guys, not like dealerships. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/g-w-shaffer-s-muffler-shop-13016602.html Blackwood Toyota Reviews in Victoria, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/blackwood-toyota-13017227.html I HAVE BEEN TO THIS DEALERSHIP THREE TIMES,WALKED THE LOT,TWO TIMES.NOBODY EVEN BOTHERED TO COME OUT... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/blackwood-toyota-13017227.html Brown Auto Sales Reviews in Victoria, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/brown-auto-sales-13016422.html Do NOT ever buy a car from this place...you will be sold a piece of cr@p. Remember if it sounds too good... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/brown-auto-sales-13016422.html Advance Auto Parts Reviews in Victoria, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/advance-auto-parts-12681230.html The Best Parts Store in Victoria, TX!: Advance Auto Parts has a very fast, friendly, knowledgeable and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/advance-auto-parts-12681230.html Glass Doctor Reviews in Victoria, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/glass-doctor-15035776.html The folks at this Glass Doctor are so friendly and go out of their way to help fix your panes. I would... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/glass-doctor-15035776.html Larry's Service Center Reviews in Victoria, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/larry-s-service-center-13016537.html Great Place: ?Larry and Staff are great. I've been a customer for years. Good service, honest, fair pricing.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/larry-s-service-center-13016537.html Fritz's Auto Center Reviews in Victoria, TXhttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/fritz-s-auto-center-13016485.html Mr.Fritz is a very nice elder man. I have had great service when it was called for to help with my repairs.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/tx/victoria/fritz-s-auto-center-13016485.html