Alexandria K-12 Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/education-k-12 Localtom - Alexandria K-12 Reviews in Alexandria, VAHollin Meadows Elementary School Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/hollin-meadows-elementary-school-10343148.html I am a parent of a Hollin Meadows student. I adopted my child through Social Services and interviewed... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/hollin-meadows-elementary-school-10343148.html Hayfield Secondary School Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/hayfield-secondary-school-10345539.html I am a student at Hayfield, and I would say that the school is pretty great. The teachers give students... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/hayfield-secondary-school-10345539.html Hayfield Elementary School Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/hayfield-elementary-school-10345498.html We love this school! We are a military family and have moved for our first time. Because of this we thought... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/hayfield-elementary-school-10345498.html Thomas Jefferson High School Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/thomas-jefferson-high-school-10344099.html TJHSST is great! The academics here cannot be found in any other highschool in the country. The workload... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/thomas-jefferson-high-school-10344099.html Ft Hunt Elementary School Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/ft-hunt-elementary-school-13226285.html We visited five private schools and two public schools in the search for the right fit. We chose Ft.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/ft-hunt-elementary-school-13226285.html Lyles-Crouch Elementary School Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/lyles-crouch-elementary-school-10344552.html Lyles-Crouch is a fantastic neighborhood public school and my two children are thriving - principal's... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/lyles-crouch-elementary-school-10344552.html Stratford Landing Elementary Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/stratford-landing-elementary-10343455.html Stratford has the best PTA that anyone could want. The parents involved are very comitted to having the... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/stratford-landing-elementary-10343455.html Mt Vernon High School Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/mt-vernon-high-school-10343542.html MVHS has a good band and a good lacrosse team, and I think good sports overall. But if you're not into... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/mt-vernon-high-school-10343542.html Alexandria Friends School Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/alexandria-friends-school-17362378.html Alexandria Friends School is a special place for students who have lost their zest for learning. It succeeded... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/alexandria-friends-school-17362378.html T C Williams High School Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/t-c-williams-high-school-10207037.html Speaking as a former graduate ('06) I was not exactly left with a good impression of High School. The... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/t-c-williams-high-school-10207037.html Bush Hill Elementary School Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/bush-hill-elementary-school-10343713.html The only reason I don't give Bush Hill a 5 star rating is because the classes were too big in kindergarten... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/bush-hill-elementary-school-10343713.html George Washington Middle School Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/george-washington-middle-school-17843280.html I am really apalled that this school recieves so much positive attention. My child is at TC now, but... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/george-washington-middle-school-17843280.html Samuel W Tucker Elem School Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/samuel-w-tucker-elem-school-11182138.html My son has been attending Tucker for 3 years now and I have no complaints. In fact I praise the teachers... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/samuel-w-tucker-elem-school-11182138.html Washington Mill Elementary Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/washington-mill-elementary-15556514.html This is an excellent school, with an energetic and caring administration. The staff and a handful of... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/washington-mill-elementary-15556514.html Edison High School Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/edison-high-school-10343727.html Edison is a great school for anybody who want to great a great education. With all the wireless tecnology... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/edison-high-school-10343727.html Alexandria Country Day School Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/alexandria-country-day-school-15298329.html I graduated from ACDS in 1998, and I cannot tell you how much I got out of the experience of being in... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/alexandria-country-day-school-15298329.html St Rita's School Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/st-rita-s-school-10343081.html This is an AMAZING school! As a current seventh grader at Saint Rita's, I can assure all prospective... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/st-rita-s-school-10343081.html Montessori School-Alexandria Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/montessori-school-alexandria-10343911.html This small school has an informal curriculum at the elementary level that doesn't work for all. However,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/montessori-school-alexandria-10343911.html Cameron Elementary School Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/cameron-elementary-school-10207070.html Cameron is an extraordinary school! Beginning with Mr. Towery, the principal, and down the list to the... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/cameron-elementary-school-10207070.html Lane Elementary School Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/lane-elementary-school-10345540.html My kids have attended Lane this year and I was surprised to see that great schools only rates it at a... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/lane-elementary-school-10345540.html