Alexandria Personal Care Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/personal-care Localtom - Alexandria Personal Care Reviews in Alexandria, VAAveda Circe Salon Spa Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/aveda-circe-salon-spa-16907916.html I scheduled a test-run as part of a wedding packaged offered by the salon. In order to reserve the package,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/aveda-circe-salon-spa-16907916.html Circe Salon Spa Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/circe-salon-spa-10345068.html I had been to Circe before for a facial, and I was treated so well and had a lovely time, so I thought... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/circe-salon-spa-10345068.html Sugar House Day Spa & Salon Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/sugar-house-day-spa-salon-12364585.html Beautiful place. This is the place to be !: The very first time that I went to visit this place, I almost... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/sugar-house-day-spa-salon-12364585.html John Ric Intl Salon & Spa Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/john-ric-intl-salon-spa-10343035.html I just moved to Alexandria and needed to find a new day spa. I read all the fantastic reviews of Jon'Ric... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/john-ric-intl-salon-spa-10343035.html Aquilano Hair & Makeup Artist Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/aquilano-hair-makeup-artist-10345205.html It was pouring rain on my wedding day but you wouldn't know it from inside the hair salon where six bridesmaids,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/aquilano-hair-makeup-artist-10345205.html Special Touch Intl Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/special-touch-intl-11182245.html Pros...this place is nice and in a convenient shopping center. They are very fast and efficient this... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/special-touch-intl-11182245.html Salon Noufal Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/salon-noufal-17843578.html I went to this place based on the search in the internet best hair salons in alexandria, va . I feel... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/salon-noufal-17843578.html Nails America At Beacon Mall Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/nails-america-at-beacon-mall-10343195.html This place is near my house. It's cheap and convenient. The technicians do an ok job. Definitely nothing... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/nails-america-at-beacon-mall-10343195.html Sistah's Hair & Nail Salon Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/sistah-s-hair-nail-salon-10344251.html I've been going to Sistah's salon for the past 3 years and i've never had a problem with any of the stylists... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/sistah-s-hair-nail-salon-10344251.html Hair Cuttery Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/hair-cuttery-13226251.html I have been going to the Hair Cuttery for several years now. I have never had a bad experience or a bad... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/hair-cuttery-13226251.html Old Town Barber Shop Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/old-town-barber-shop-14754144.html I had been looking for something fairly priced with a good barber since I moved here from Houston. Hair... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/old-town-barber-shop-14754144.html Geometrics Ltd Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/geometrics-ltd-10344727.html I have been going to Geometrics for over 12 years. Kathy and Marie are so patient, great listeners and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/geometrics-ltd-10344727.html Dezen Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/dezen-10344675.html If you want a amazing hair cut and color you have to go see Rupa at salon deZen. After a lengthy consultation... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/dezen-10344675.html Color Nails Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/color-nails-14915243.html Color Nails have increased their prices. Totally new staff that surely lack communication skills. Too... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/color-nails-14915243.html Chelsea's Hair Salon Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/chelsea-s-hair-salon-17363763.html I moved from this dump last year in August and couldn't be happier. This was a nice building when I first... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/chelsea-s-hair-salon-17363763.html Bella Donna Spa Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/bella-donna-spa-10343809.html Great Spa: I have fully enjoyed the facials, massages, and eye brow waxings at Bella Donna. I trust them... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/bella-donna-spa-10343809.html Club Tan Inc Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/club-tan-inc-10344257.html I also got an account: This place is very clean and privately owned. They have good prices and its in... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/club-tan-inc-10344257.html Glynn Jones Salon LLC Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/glynn-jones-salon-llc-13543669.html I had trouble finding a good stylist when I came to the DC area a few years ago. I used to go to Adrian... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/glynn-jones-salon-llc-13543669.html Great Southern Tattoo Co Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/great-southern-tattoo-co-11182090.html This is the only place I go. I started getting seriously tattooed in 2002 and was going to a shop in... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/great-southern-tattoo-co-11182090.html Anne Welsh Salon Reviews in Alexandria, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/anne-welsh-salon-10345336.html I have been going to this salon for several months. The stylist I was seeing is no longer there. The... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/alexandria/anne-welsh-salon-10345336.html